Ma proie contrôle un vampire Red List. Je le oust à l'aide d'un bleed. Est-ce que je peux mettre un trophée sur un de mes vampires (car son vampire brûle, et cela fait suite à une (D) action).
Trophy: A trophy may be put into play using a master phase action (or can be retrieved as listed under "Red List" in section 11). It has no effect until it is moved to a vampire. When any vampire burns a Red List minion in combat or as a (D) action (including diablerie), the controller of the trophy may choose to move the trophy to that vampire. Any number of trophies in play may be moved to the vampire in this way (in addition to the single trophy that the vampire’s controller may retrieve from her library, ash heap or hand). Once placed on a vampire, a trophy cannot be moved again.
Red List et oust
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Red List et oust
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Non plusRushin' Reyda a écrit :oui mais si c'est julius qu'est red list et qui voulant bloquer un bleed, se prend un kiss of ra sur lequel je joue soul stealing , je peux prendre mon trophée ?

Le fait qu'il brule ne decoule pas directement de la résolution de l'action dirigée.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.