[regles] Torpid Blood / Graverobbing

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Verrouillé
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

[regles] Torpid Blood / Graverobbing

Message par floppyzedolfin »

Torpid Blood
Do not replace until a vampire moves from torpor to the ready region. [...]

Graverobbing
dom : Move a vampire from another Methuselah's torpor area to your own torpor area. You now control that vampire.
DOM : As above, and the acting vampire may burn 2 blood to move the vampire into your ready region.

Si je joue un Graverobbing SUP sur un vampire en torpeur chez ma proie, est-ce que je remplace le Torpid Blood ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Re: [regles] Torpid Blood / Graverobbing

Message par François V. »

floppyzedolfin a écrit :Torpid Blood
Do not replace until a vampire moves from torpor to the ready region. [...]

Graverobbing
dom : Move a vampire from another Methuselah's torpor area to your own torpor area. You now control that vampire.
DOM : As above, and the acting vampire may burn 2 blood to move the vampire into your ready region.

Si je joue un Graverobbing SUP sur un vampire en torpeur chez ma proie, est-ce que je remplace le Torpid Blood ?
oui.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Verrouillé