Torpid Blood
Do not replace until a vampire moves from torpor to the ready region. [...]
Graverobbing
dom : Move a vampire from another Methuselah's torpor area to your own torpor area. You now control that vampire.
DOM : As above, and the acting vampire may burn 2 blood to move the vampire into your ready region.
Si je joue un Graverobbing SUP sur un vampire en torpeur chez ma proie, est-ce que je remplace le Torpid Blood ?
[regles] Torpid Blood / Graverobbing
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: [regles] Torpid Blood / Graverobbing
oui.floppyzedolfin a écrit :Torpid Blood
Do not replace until a vampire moves from torpor to the ready region. [...]
Graverobbing
dom : Move a vampire from another Methuselah's torpor area to your own torpor area. You now control that vampire.
DOM : As above, and the acting vampire may burn 2 blood to move the vampire into your ready region.
Si je joue un Graverobbing SUP sur un vampire en torpeur chez ma proie, est-ce que je remplace le Torpid Blood ?
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.