Salut,
Un vampire avec Ex Nihilo joue un Weather Control en combat. Les dégâts sont-ils considérés comme infligés par le thaumaturge ? Est-ce que son opposant subit des dégats ?
A 1 2 C 4
Greg
-----
Ex Nihilo [FN:R2]
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Discipline: Necromancy
+1 stealth <action>.
[nec] Put this card on this vampire. The vampire with this card gets +1 stealth. Damage inflicted by this vampire in combat is reduced to 0, and this vampire is immune to non-aggravated damage. This vampire cannot gain blood; any blood this vampire gains goes to the blood bank instead. During your master phase, this vampire burns 1 blood or is burned. You may choose to burn this card during your untap phase.
[NEC] As above, but you may burn this card during any Methuselah's untap phase.
Weather Control [Jyhad:U, VTES:U, CE:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Thaumaturgy
Only usable before range is determined on the first round.
[tha] Both combatants and each of their retainers take 1 damage before range is determined each round. This damage cannot be prevented. A vampire can play only 1 Weather Control each combat.
[THA] As above, but the amount of damage inflicted increases by 1 each <additional> round.
Arcanes
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Re: Arcanes
Salut,Greg a écrit :Salut,
Un vampire avec Ex Nihilo joue un Weather Control en combat. Les dégâts sont-ils considérés comme infligés par le thaumaturge ?
non. Ils sont dit "environnementaux" et ne sont pas infligés par le thaumaturge.
oui.Greg a écrit : Est-ce que son opposant subit des dégats ?
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds