Vampire A est en combat contre un allié avec un retainer (ex. War Ghoul qui emploie Tasha Morgan).
Est-ce que A peut jouer Call the Lamprey en inférieur + Target Retainer pour voler du sang à Tasha Morgan?
Name: Call the Lamprey
[Sabbat:U]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Obtenebration
[obt] Strike: steal 1 blood from the opposing ally. Only usable during combat with an ally.
[OBT] Strike: steal 1 blood from the opposing minion.
Name: Target Retainer
Cardtype: Combat
Aim. Play when choosing a strike.
You may target a retainer on the opposing minion with this strike (instead of the opposing minion). Or you may target the opposing minion directly as usual, but if any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted, this strike inflicts an additional damage. The opposing minion may discard two combat cards [COMBAT] to cancel this card. A minion may play only one aim each strike.
Call the Lamprey / Target Retainer vs ally
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Call the Lamprey / Target Retainer vs ally
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Non. [LSJ 20090106]
EDIT : Et vu que ta question n'est pas non plus parfaitement posée:
Tu ne peux pas voler de sang a Tasha Morgan avec base Call the Lamprey + Target Retainer, parce que tu ne peux tout simplement pas jouer Target Retainer sur base Call the Lamprey.
EDIT : Et vu que ta question n'est pas non plus parfaitement posée:
Tu ne peux pas voler de sang a Tasha Morgan avec base Call the Lamprey + Target Retainer, parce que tu ne peux tout simplement pas jouer Target Retainer sur base Call the Lamprey.