Question bête, juste pour confirmation.
Rabbat avec un lunatic eruption sur elle, vu qu'elle ne peut pas faire de D action et donc pas satisfaire le texte de Lunatic, ne peut plus agir du tout ?
Rabbat, The Sewer Goddess
Nosferatu
Capacity: 7
Group: 4
Independent. Red List: Rabbat may send a vampire to torpor or burn an ally as a strike. If she hunts, you may move 1 of the blood she gains to your pool. She cannot take (D) actions or block actions that aren't directed at her or at a card on her.
Lunatic Eruption
Action
Dementation
(D) Put this card on any ready minion. During his or her minion phase, the minion with this card must enter combat with a ready minion controlled by his or her prey as a (D) action (unless the minion must hunt). Any minion may burn this card as an action.
As above, and the minion taking the action to burn this card takes 1 unpreventable damage when this card is burned.
Lunatic eruption sur rabbat
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36