Lunatic eruption sur rabbat

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Rushin' Reyda
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3367
Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
Localisation : Urban Jungle !

Lunatic eruption sur rabbat

Message par Rushin' Reyda »

Question bête, juste pour confirmation.
Rabbat avec un lunatic eruption sur elle, vu qu'elle ne peut pas faire de D action et donc pas satisfaire le texte de Lunatic, ne peut plus agir du tout ?


Rabbat, The Sewer Goddess
Nosferatu

Capacity: 7

Group: 4

Independent. Red List: Rabbat may send a vampire to torpor or burn an ally as a strike. If she hunts, you may move 1 of the blood she gains to your pool. She cannot take (D) actions or block actions that aren't directed at her or at a card on her.

Lunatic Eruption
Action

Dementation

(D) Put this card on any ready minion. During his or her minion phase, the minion with this card must enter combat with a ready minion controlled by his or her prey as a (D) action (unless the minion must hunt). Any minion may burn this card as an action.
As above, and the minion taking the action to burn this card takes 1 unpreventable damage when this card is burned.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

Message par floppyzedolfin »

Sauf si elle doit chasser (action qu'elle peut effectuer avec un Lunatic Eruption), elle est effectivement bloquée sous Lunatic Eruption.
Répondre