ptite question de ruling qui me questionne
prenons l'exemple de cette carte
Pulled Fangs
Type: Combat
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a minion being burned or going into torpor.
Put this card on the opposing vampire, and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs.
si je veux la bruler est ce que :
-je (ou n'importe quel autre joueur ) dois envoyer 2 vampires pour que ça saute
-il faut que ce soit le meme vampire qui fasse l'action 2 fois
j'ai comme un gros doute
merki de m'éclairer
