Shango History

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
derjudge
Elder
Elder
Messages : 1045
Inscription : 25 décembre 2008, 10:53

Shango History

Message par derjudge »

Si je place un Reliquary: Shango Remains sur un vampire par des moyens "autres"(alastor, summon history), est-ce que la clause "Choose an Assamite in your ash heap or burn 1 pool to choose an Assamite in your uncontrolled region. Remove that Assamite from the game or burn this reliquary. " s'active ou pas?

Reliquary: Shango Remains
Type: Equipment
Requires: Assamite
Equipment.
Choose an Assamite in your ash heap or burn 1 pool to choose an Assamite in your uncontrolled region. Remove that Assamite from the game or burn this reliquary. Once per turn, if this Assamite is ready, he or she may burn 1 blood to give you +2 hand size for the remainder of the turn; this ability cannot be used during combat.

Summon History
Type: Action
Requires: Temporis
Cost: X blood
[tem] Search your library and/or ash heap for an ally, retainer or equipment whose cost is X or less. Put that card in play (on this vampire and with starting life from the bank as needed).
[TEM] Search your crypt and/or ash heap for a non-scarce vampire with capacity X or less. Put that vampire in play, with no blood.


Alastor
Type: Political Action
Requires: justicar,inner circle
Requires a justicar or Inner Circle member.
Choose a ready Camarilla vampire. If this referendum is successful, search your library for an equipment card and place this card and the equipment on the chosen vampire. Pay half the cost (round down) of the equipment. This vampire may enter combat with any vampire controlled by another Methuselah as a +1 stealth (D) action. This vampire cannot commit diablerie. A vampire may have only one Alastor.



Avatar de l’utilisateur
Ankha
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Messages : 8576
Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous

Re: Shango History

Message par Ankha »

Oui, ce n'est pas un requirement ignoré par le SH ou l'Alastor.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
David
Elder in training
Elder in training
Messages : 431
Inscription : 28 juin 2005, 18:35

Message par David »

et j'en profite pour signaler qu'en plus le Shango ne ferait rien posé sur un non-assamite, de part son card text:
Once per turn, if this Assamite is ready....
D'ailleurs question bête:
Si un vampire vole le Shango remains, le coût étant déjà payé il ne faut pas avoir un assamite à retirer du jeu (depuis ash-heap ou incontrollé), ou il faut "repasser" par ce card text ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
floppyzedolfin
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 3271
Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36

Message par floppyzedolfin »

C'est comme pour la War Ghoul ou l'Incriminating Videotape: il s'agit d'un effet d'arrivée en jeu. Il n'est triggé que lorsque le Reliquary: Shango Remains est joué.
Répondre