Si je place un Reliquary: Shango Remains sur un vampire par des moyens "autres"(alastor, summon history), est-ce que la clause "Choose an Assamite in your ash heap or burn 1 pool to choose an Assamite in your uncontrolled region. Remove that Assamite from the game or burn this reliquary. " s'active ou pas?
Reliquary: Shango Remains
Type: Equipment
Requires: Assamite
Equipment.
Choose an Assamite in your ash heap or burn 1 pool to choose an Assamite in your uncontrolled region. Remove that Assamite from the game or burn this reliquary. Once per turn, if this Assamite is ready, he or she may burn 1 blood to give you +2 hand size for the remainder of the turn; this ability cannot be used during combat.
Summon History
Type: Action
Requires: Temporis
Cost: X blood
[tem] Search your library and/or ash heap for an ally, retainer or equipment whose cost is X or less. Put that card in play (on this vampire and with starting life from the bank as needed).
[TEM] Search your crypt and/or ash heap for a non-scarce vampire with capacity X or less. Put that vampire in play, with no blood.
Alastor
Type: Political Action
Requires: justicar,inner circle
Requires a justicar or Inner Circle member.
Choose a ready Camarilla vampire. If this referendum is successful, search your library for an equipment card and place this card and the equipment on the chosen vampire. Pay half the cost (round down) of the equipment. This vampire may enter combat with any vampire controlled by another Methuselah as a +1 stealth (D) action. This vampire cannot commit diablerie. A vampire may have only one Alastor.
Shango History
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Re: Shango History
Oui, ce n'est pas un requirement ignoré par le SH ou l'Alastor.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
et j'en profite pour signaler qu'en plus le Shango ne ferait rien posé sur un non-assamite, de part son card text:
Si un vampire vole le Shango remains, le coût étant déjà payé il ne faut pas avoir un assamite à retirer du jeu (depuis ash-heap ou incontrollé), ou il faut "repasser" par ce card text ?
D'ailleurs question bête:Once per turn, if this Assamite is ready....
Si un vampire vole le Shango remains, le coût étant déjà payé il ne faut pas avoir un assamite à retirer du jeu (depuis ash-heap ou incontrollé), ou il faut "repasser" par ce card text ?
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36