J'ai une petite question à propos de d'autonomic, pendant un combat face à du potence puis-je jouer un autonomic sup si je suis sous Grapple? Puisque je tape dans mes mains puis je CE, je remplis les conditions du grapple, non?
autonomic mastery:
Only usable at close range.
[dom] Strike: burn the opposing non-wraith ally or a non-wraith retainer on the opposing minion.
[DOM] Strike: hand strike. Damage from this strike is reduced to zero. Combat ends immediately after this strike resolves, unless it is dodged. Only usable in combat with a non-wraith ally or a younger vampire.
immortal grapple:
Only usable at close range before strikes are chosen.
[pot] Strikes that are not hand strikes may not be used this round (by either combatant). A vampire may play only 1 Immortal Grapple each round.
[POT] As above, with an optional press. If another round of combat occurs, that round is at close range; skip the determine range step for that round.
Autonomic mastery et imortal
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Autonomic mastery et imortal
certaines voies doivent rester à sens unique
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36