Que ce passe t il si je joue ces deux cartes?
Est ce que mon vampires se prend aussi un dommage additionnel?
Burst of Sunlight
Type: Combat
Requires: Thaumaturgy
[tha] Strike: 1R aggravated damage. This striking vampire also takes 1 aggravated damage.
[THA] Strike: 2R aggravated damage. This striking vampire also takes 2 aggravated damage.
Target Retainer
Type: Combat
Aim. Play when choosing a strike.
You may target a retainer on the opposing minion with this strike (instead of the opposing minion). Or you may target him or her directly as usual, but if any damage from this strike is successfully inflicted, this strike inflicts an additional damage. The opposing minion may discard two combat cards [COMBAT] to cancel this card. A minion may play only one aim each strike.
Burst of Sunlight + Target Retainer
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Burst of Sunlight + Target Retainer
Dernière modification par Kaltaer le 26 juin 2009, 15:44, modifié 1 fois.