Question débile :
Vampire A brule / diable Vampire B en combat (trop d'aggravs, ou Amaranth, au choix).
Vampire A joue Ritual of the Bitter Rose.
Y a-t-il un ruling qui empeche Vampire A de rejouer un Ritual of the Bitter Rose, avant le Taste of vitae de fin de round ?
Ritual of the Bitter Rose
Type: Action Modifier/Combat
This card can be played as an action modifier card or a combat card.
Each ready vampire you control gains an amount of blood from the blood bank equal to the amount of blood on a vampire being burned either by diablerie or while in combat with this vampire.
floppyzedolfin a écrit :Question débile :
Vampire A brule / diable Vampire B en combat (trop d'aggravs, ou Amaranth, au choix).
Vampire A joue Ritual of the Bitter Rose.
Y a-t-il un ruling qui empeche Vampire A de rejouer un Ritual of the Bitter Rose, avant le Taste of vitae de fin de round ?
non, comme pour Draught of the Soul en combat.
si B avait 2 blood sur lui, tu peux jouer X Ritual pour gagner 2X blood.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.