Web of Knives Recruit
+1 stealth action. Put this card in play in your unctrolled region with three training counters. During your untap phase, burn a training counter from this card. You may burn counters from no more than two recruits each untap phase. When the last training counter is burned, move this card to your ready region. It becomes a 3-capacity, non-unique Assamite with Celerity, Obfuscate, Potence, Quietus and 3 blood who is Blood Cursed.
quand il arrive en jeu il est independant?
Web of Knives Recruit
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- PcGeol
- Messages : 3247
- Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
- Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc
Web of Knives Recruit
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris


- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: Web of Knives Recruit
oui, il a la secte par défaut des assamites.PcGeol a écrit :Web of Knives Recruit
+1 stealth action. Put this card in play in your unctrolled region with three training counters. During your untap phase, burn a training counter from this card. You may burn counters from no more than two recruits each untap phase. When the last training counter is burned, move this card to your ready region. It becomes a 3-capacity, non-unique Assamite with Celerity, Obfuscate, Potence, Quietus and 3 blood who is Blood Cursed.
quand il arrive en jeu il est independant?
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Revocation of Tyre
Type: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
If this referendum is successful, each Assamite may choose to become Camarilla. Put this card into play. Whenever an Assamite enters play, he or she may choose to become Camarilla. The Assamite clan is a Camarilla clan.
Et si cette carte a été jouée, il peut devenir Camarilla ou il doit rester Indépendant? Je penche pour la première possibilité mais je peux me tromper
Type: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
If this referendum is successful, each Assamite may choose to become Camarilla. Put this card into play. Whenever an Assamite enters play, he or she may choose to become Camarilla. The Assamite clan is a Camarilla clan.
Et si cette carte a été jouée, il peut devenir Camarilla ou il doit rester Indépendant? Je penche pour la première possibilité mais je peux me tromper
Livres chaque combat comme si c'était le dernier car, un jour, ce le sera...
Haves et Wants
Pour devenir un vampire ou un Garou c'est ici
Haves et Wants
Pour devenir un vampire ou un Garou c'est ici
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Il a le choix entre être Camarilla ou Independant, oui.Algan a écrit :Revocation of Tyre
Type: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
If this referendum is successful, each Assamite may choose to become Camarilla. Put this card into play. Whenever an Assamite enters play, he or she may choose to become Camarilla. The Assamite clan is a Camarilla clan.
Et si cette carte a été jouée, il peut devenir Camarilla ou il doit rester Indépendant? Je penche pour la première possibilité mais je peux me tromper
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.