Web of Knives Recruit

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
PcGeol
Messages : 3247
Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc

Web of Knives Recruit

Message par PcGeol »

Web of Knives Recruit
+1 stealth action. Put this card in play in your unctrolled region with three training counters. During your untap phase, burn a training counter from this card. You may burn counters from no more than two recruits each untap phase. When the last training counter is burned, move this card to your ready region. It becomes a 3-capacity, non-unique Assamite with Celerity, Obfuscate, Potence, Quietus and 3 blood who is Blood Cursed.

quand il arrive en jeu il est independant?
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris
Image
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Re: Web of Knives Recruit

Message par François V. »

PcGeol a écrit :Web of Knives Recruit
+1 stealth action. Put this card in play in your unctrolled region with three training counters. During your untap phase, burn a training counter from this card. You may burn counters from no more than two recruits each untap phase. When the last training counter is burned, move this card to your ready region. It becomes a 3-capacity, non-unique Assamite with Celerity, Obfuscate, Potence, Quietus and 3 blood who is Blood Cursed.

quand il arrive en jeu il est independant?
oui, il a la secte par défaut des assamites.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
PcGeol
Messages : 3247
Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc

Message par PcGeol »

ok merci, c'etait pour verifier
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris
Image
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Algan
Elder in training
Elder in training
Messages : 335
Inscription : 08 mars 2005, 13:42

Message par Algan »

Revocation of Tyre
Type: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
If this referendum is successful, each Assamite may choose to become Camarilla. Put this card into play. Whenever an Assamite enters play, he or she may choose to become Camarilla. The Assamite clan is a Camarilla clan.

Et si cette carte a été jouée, il peut devenir Camarilla ou il doit rester Indépendant? Je penche pour la première possibilité mais je peux me tromper
Livres chaque combat comme si c'était le dernier car, un jour, ce le sera...

Haves et Wants

Pour devenir un vampire ou un Garou c'est ici
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

Algan a écrit :Revocation of Tyre
Type: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
If this referendum is successful, each Assamite may choose to become Camarilla. Put this card into play. Whenever an Assamite enters play, he or she may choose to become Camarilla. The Assamite clan is a Camarilla clan.

Et si cette carte a été jouée, il peut devenir Camarilla ou il doit rester Indépendant? Je penche pour la première possibilité mais je peux me tromper
Il a le choix entre être Camarilla ou Independant, oui.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Répondre