vamp A avec 2 blood et potence en combat avec
Vamp B avec 8 blood
A strike pour 6
b strike pour 4 aggraves
A peut il jouer pulled ou disarm ???
ou plutot est ce qu'un vampire sur le point de brulé peut jouer pulled / disarm ???
merci d'avance
++
Pulled Fangs [Jyhad:R2, VTES:R, SW:PB, CE:R2, Anarchs:PAG]
Cardtype: Combat
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.
Put this card on the opposing vampire, and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs.
Disarm [Sabbat:R, SW:R, CE:PB, BH:PN]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Potence
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire; not usable by a vampire going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength; he or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only 1 Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
pulled fang/disarm et vamp brulés
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Dark
- Methuselah
- Messages : 1902
- Inscription : 19 novembre 2003, 17:16
- Localisation : Entouré par les flammes
- Contact :
Le premier point de degats aggravé envois ton vampire en torpeur, il brule ensuite faute de blood pour prevenir sa destruction sur les degats aggravés suivant.card text a écrit : Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.
Donc non tu ne peu jouer pulled fang ou disarm

http://www.myspace.com/bot2563
Belgarath a écrit :J'ai toujours aimé tes decks Dark.
SEB a écrit :Je connais bien Dark, c’est un garçon droit, honnête, très moral, genre paladin loyal bon.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
je cherchais la reference et je me suis perdu sur le site de white wolf... grrrr..
voilà :
Combat
* Cards which are not usable by vampires going to Torpor are not usable
by vampires burned in combat, either. [RTR 19950622]
donc A ne peux pas les jouer.
voilà :
Combat
* Cards which are not usable by vampires going to Torpor are not usable
by vampires burned in combat, either. [RTR 19950622]
donc A ne peux pas les jouer.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Re: pulled fang/disarm et vamp brulés
lucs a écrit :vamp A avec 2 blood et potence en combat avec
Vamp B avec 8 blood
A strike pour 6
b strike pour 4 aggraves
A peut il jouer pulled ou disarm ???
ou plutot est ce qu'un vampire sur le point de brulé peut jouer pulled / disarm ???
merci d'avance
++
Pulled Fangs [Jyhad:R2, VTES:R, SW:PB, CE:R2, Anarchs:PAG]
Cardtype: Combat
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.Put this card on the opposing vampire, and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs.
Disarm [Sabbat:R, SW:R, CE:PB, BH:PN]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Potence
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire; not usable by a vampire going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength; he or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only 1 Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
King of the Hill team.