euh..c'est quand meme dans le bouquin de regles ca.
6.2. Taking an Action
Action modifiers and reaction cards can be played at any time during an action (unless otherwise noted on card text), with the acting Methuselah getting the opportunity to play first. Only the acting minion can play action modifiers, while only other Methuselahs' ready untapped minions can play reaction cards. The effect of an action modifier or a reaction card lasts for the duration of the current action by default. Also remember that the same minion cannot play the same action modifier or reaction card more than once per action.
TPOTH a écrit :euh..c'est quand meme dans le bouquin de regles ca.
6.2. Taking an Action
Action modifiers and reaction cards can be played at any time during an action (unless otherwise noted on card text), with the acting Methuselah getting the opportunity to play first. Only the acting minion can play action modifiers, while only other Methuselahs' ready untapped minions can play reaction cards. The effect of an action modifier or a reaction card lasts for the duration of the current action by default. Also remember that the same minion cannot play the same action modifier or reaction card more than once per action.
TPOTH Koldun
tu parle du bouquin des regles de Jyhad que j ai du lire en 94 ??
Et peut on jouer un cats guidance pour avoir le +1 intercept suivi d un autre apres le bloc si successfull et que le vampire est toujours ready ?
"Madonna is in love with me,
me and Madonna,
It's so sweet to be with you,
you're my silicon love,
It's so wonderfull to dance
with you my little babe."
bLLade a écrit :Et peut on jouer un cats guidance pour avoir le +1 intercept suivi d un autre apres le bloc si successfull et que le vampire est toujours ready ?
Non.
Livret de règles a écrit :A minion cannot play the same reaction card more than once during a single action.
Sur Grenoble où il neige
Si je meurs aussi, je deviendrai
Un Antédiluvien de neige
Le livret de règles disponible en format papier est celui de Anarchs (fin 2003, il me semble).
Ces règles n'ont pas changé depuis, en effet, 1994.
Si l'on n'est plus que mille, eh bien, j'en suis ! Si même
Ils ne sont plus que cent, je brave encor Sylla ;
S'il en demeure dix, je serai le dixième ;
Et s'il n'en reste qu'un, je serai celui-là !
Swallowed by the night
This Card may be used as an action modifier or a combat card
[obf] +1 stealth
[OBF] Maneuver
Mon vampire fait Swallowed en action modifier pour tenter de faire passer son action en stealth mais il se fait quand même bloqué, peut il jouer la version sup en combat sachant que l'on peut jouer plusieurs Flash par exemple ?
"Madonna is in love with me,
me and Madonna,
It's so sweet to be with you,
you're my silicon love,
It's so wonderfull to dance
with you my little babe."
Swallowed by the night
This Card may be used as an action modifier or a combat card
[obf] +1 stealth
[OBF] Maneuver
Mon vampire fait Swallowed en action modifier pour tenter de faire passer son action en stealth mais il se fait quand même bloqué, peut il jouer la version sup en combat sachant que l'on peut jouer plusieurs Flash par exemple ?
Oui.
Sur Grenoble où il neige
Si je meurs aussi, je deviendrai
Un Antédiluvien de neige
Swallowed by the night
This Card may be used as an action modifier or a combat card
[obf] +1 stealth
[OBF] Maneuver
Mon vampire fait Swallowed en action modifier pour tenter de faire passer son action en stealth mais il se fait quand même bloqué, peut il jouer la version sup en combat sachant que l'on peut jouer plusieurs Flash par exemple ?
rulebook a écrit :6.2. Taking an Action
Action modifiers and reaction cards can be played at any time during an action (unless otherwise noted on card text), with the acting Methuselah getting the opportunity to play first. Only the acting minion can play action modifiers, while only other Methuselahs' ready untapped minions can play reaction cards. The effect of an action modifier or a reaction card lasts for the duration of the current action by default. Also remember that the same minion cannot play the same action modifier or reaction card more than once per action.
oui car tu le joue en action modifier et en combat, donc tu ne joue pas 2 fois la mame carte en tant que action modifier. C la meme chose pour mirror image en chimerie. Tu peux jouer LE + 1 stealth et si on te bloque le "combat end et je continue mon action"
"Madonna is in love with me,
me and Madonna,
It's so sweet to be with you,
you're my silicon love,
It's so wonderfull to dance
with you my little babe."