S'lut,
Sachant que j'ai la possibilité de jouer plusieurs masters (Anson / Rumor of Gehenna / Synesios), puis-je jouer plus d'une master out-of-turn dans le même tour de table ?
A 1 2 C 4
Greg
MooT
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Yann Seroz
- Messages : 344
- Inscription : 18 juillet 2003, 16:05
- Localisation : Groponk & Grocigu's House
Effectivement, Kamel a raison.
On ne peut pas jouer plusieurs Master cards OOT même si on bénéficie de plusieurs "Master phases" (Anson, Parthenon, etc.).
Pour appuyer la réponse, un vieux post de LSJ :
Question :
I don't agree with you (or at least your explanation) : you say (per rulebook) "You may not play a second out-of-turn card against the same master phase [...]". Ok, right it is written against the SAME master phase. And it is written that the Master Out-of-Turn counts against your next master phase, so if you played another (which is illegal), it would be against the same master phase: namely, the next one. [1.6.2.3] But with Anson you get 2 master Phase action : so you can play 2 master a turn, or 1 master and 1 out of turn, or 2 out of turn. It is right ?
Answer :
No. It doesn't matter how many Master Phase Actions you think you'll have on your next master phase - you can only play one Master Out-of-Turn against that Master Phase (which means only one between your Master Phases).
On ne peut pas jouer plusieurs Master cards OOT même si on bénéficie de plusieurs "Master phases" (Anson, Parthenon, etc.).
Pour appuyer la réponse, un vieux post de LSJ :
Question :
I don't agree with you (or at least your explanation) : you say (per rulebook) "You may not play a second out-of-turn card against the same master phase [...]". Ok, right it is written against the SAME master phase. And it is written that the Master Out-of-Turn counts against your next master phase, so if you played another (which is illegal), it would be against the same master phase: namely, the next one. [1.6.2.3] But with Anson you get 2 master Phase action : so you can play 2 master a turn, or 1 master and 1 out of turn, or 2 out of turn. It is right ?
Answer :
No. It doesn't matter how many Master Phase Actions you think you'll have on your next master phase - you can only play one Master Out-of-Turn against that Master Phase (which means only one between your Master Phases).
Sur Grenoble où il neige
Si je meurs aussi, je deviendrai
Un Antédiluvien de neige
Si je meurs aussi, je deviendrai
Un Antédiluvien de neige
c't'exact. Même si tu as 4 MPA par tour, tu ne peux jouer qu'une seule OoT par tour de table, point barre, sauf exceptions explicitement indiquées sur telle ou telle carte.
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds