Une simple question sur l'effet de Thaumaturgie sur la carte CrimethInc. :
Requires an anarch. Play after resolving a successful action that requires an anarch or makes this vampire an anarch.
[pro] Untap this anarch.
[qui] Untap another ready anarch.
[tha] Put this card in play. During your minion phase, you may burn a pool to untap a ready anarch you control.
Une fois en jeu, est-ce que je peux utiliser autant de fois que je le souhaite l'effet d'untap sur mes arnach ?
CrimethInc.
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
-
- Elder
- Messages : 1358
- Inscription : 13 janvier 2012, 10:36
Re: CrimethInc.
Correct
Vlad, VEKN # 8580027
Neonate Judge
Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion

Neonate Judge






Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion





Re: CrimethInc.
OuiAlef-Thau a écrit :Mais si t'en poses 3, tu peux le faire 3 fois.