Unleash Hell's Fury
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Unleash Hell's Fury
Salutations,
au cours d'une récente partie, mes amis que j'aime martyriser avec des fourberies Baalis n'ont pas voulu que j'utilise la carte Unleash Hell's Fury pour bloquer autre chose qu'un bleed, or selon moi on peut bloquer n'importe quelle action dirigée contre soi (genre les rush) comme l'indique clairement la carte :
Name: Unleash Hell's Fury
[HttB:R]
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 2 pool
Discipline: Daimoinon
Burn Option
+1 stealth action. Requires an infernal vampire. Unique.
[dai] Put this card in play. This card may attempt to block a (D) action against you and is considered a 9-capacity infernal vampire with +2 intercept during that attempt; if successful, the acting minion takes 1 unpreventable aggravated damage, and this card is burned.
[DAI] As above, and untap this vampire.
Artist: Brian LeBlanc
Alors qui a raison, moi ou mes "amis" qui vont brûler en enfer ?
au cours d'une récente partie, mes amis que j'aime martyriser avec des fourberies Baalis n'ont pas voulu que j'utilise la carte Unleash Hell's Fury pour bloquer autre chose qu'un bleed, or selon moi on peut bloquer n'importe quelle action dirigée contre soi (genre les rush) comme l'indique clairement la carte :
Name: Unleash Hell's Fury
[HttB:R]
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 2 pool
Discipline: Daimoinon
Burn Option
+1 stealth action. Requires an infernal vampire. Unique.
[dai] Put this card in play. This card may attempt to block a (D) action against you and is considered a 9-capacity infernal vampire with +2 intercept during that attempt; if successful, the acting minion takes 1 unpreventable aggravated damage, and this card is burned.
[DAI] As above, and untap this vampire.
Artist: Brian LeBlanc
Alors qui a raison, moi ou mes "amis" qui vont brûler en enfer ?
-
- Neonate
- Messages : 49
- Inscription : 05 décembre 2013, 01:09
- Localisation : Soissons
Toute (D) action dirigée contre toi ou une de tes cartes (vampire, master ou autre) peut être bloquée par le Unleash.
Par exemple, un rush comme:
Bum's Rush
Action
Do not replace until after this action.
(D) Enter combat with a ready minion controlled by another Methuselah. The acting minion gets an optional maneuver during this combat.
ou une action contre une master:
Haven Uncovered
Master.
Put this card on a ready vampire. Any minion not controlled by that vampire's controller may enter combat with that vampire as a +1 stealth (D) action. That vampire can burn this card as a +1 stealth (D) action.
Par exemple, un rush comme:
Bum's Rush
Action
Do not replace until after this action.
(D) Enter combat with a ready minion controlled by another Methuselah. The acting minion gets an optional maneuver during this combat.
ou une action contre une master:
Haven Uncovered
Master.
Put this card on a ready vampire. Any minion not controlled by that vampire's controller may enter combat with that vampire as a +1 stealth (D) action. That vampire can burn this card as a +1 stealth (D) action.
William Bleedmore a écrit :Je suis surpris. On peut bloquer une Sensory Deprivation ? Pourtant ça focus un vampire et non le mathusalem. Pourquoi c'est précisé sur Eyes of Argus ?
Eyes of Argus
Reaction
Auspex
Only usable during a (D) action against you (or a card you control). +2 intercept.
Only usable by a tapped vampire. This vampire can play reaction cards and attempt to block as though untapped until the current action is concluded
Le texte de Eye of Argus "or a card you control" n'est qu'un reminder text, toute action dirigée contre une carte que tu controles est une action dirigée contre toi.
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36