Est ce qu'en utilisant un biothaumaturgic inferior, on peut placer un llomba sur un autre minion que le vampire faisant l'action?
Et dans ce cas là est ce que l'action est dirigée?
Merci!
Biothaumaturgic Experiment
Type: Action
Requires: Thaumaturgy
Cost: 1 pool
+1 stealth action.
[tha] This minion employs an animal retainer from your hand (ignore requirements; pay cost as normal).
[THA] Put this card on a minion you control. The minion with this card gets an optional maneuver each combat and +1 strength.
Ilomba
Type: Retainer
Requires: laibon
Animal with 1 life. Requires a Laibon.
Put Ilomba on any minion (this is a +1 stealth (D) action if that minion is controlled by another Methuselah). If Ilomba would burn a life (or would otherwise be burned), this minion burns a blood or life instead. If he or she cannot, he or she is burned. A minion may have only one Ilomba.
zkopiosy a écrit :Est ce qu'en utilisant un biothaumaturgic inferior, on peut placer un llomba sur un autre minion que le vampire faisant l'action?
Et dans ce cas là est ce que l'action est dirigée?
Merci!
Biothaumaturgic Experiment
Type: Action
Requires: Thaumaturgy
Cost: 1 pool
+1 stealth action.
[tha] This minion employs an animal retainer from your hand (ignore requirements; pay cost as normal).
[THA] Put this card on a minion you control. The minion with this card gets an optional maneuver each combat and +1 strength.
Ilomba
Type: Retainer
Requires: laibon
Animal with 1 life. Requires a Laibon.
Put Ilomba on any minion (this is a +1 stealth (D) action if that minion is controlled by another Methuselah). If Ilomba would burn a life (or would otherwise be burned), this minion burns a blood or life instead. If he or she cannot, he or she is burned. A minion may have only one Ilomba.
1/ Non (cf. [vamp]Zhenga[/vamp]) dans le burden of competence.
Si elle utilise son pouvoir sur X [lib]Swarm[/lib], ces X Swarm vont sur Zhenga. Les Swarms supplémentaires ne sont pas "played" et donc leurs coûts ne seraient pas affectés par Ankara (en admettant qu'elle se soit débrouillée pour récupérer Ankara). edit/reversal du 29/8/7 : a priori ces coûs sont affectés par Ankara, depuis le RTR du 7/7/7 29/11/5
2/ du coup cette question n'a pas lieu d'être.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!