non, ca ne change pas, ca.Rushin' Reyda a écrit :donc en gros c'est plus la peine de jouer Charming lobby si c'était juste pour contrer les direct ?
le changement est sur Reins, pas sur CL.
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
non, ca ne change pas, ca.Rushin' Reyda a écrit :donc en gros c'est plus la peine de jouer Charming lobby si c'était juste pour contrer les direct ?
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Stone a écrit :y'a reversal, manifestement (oui, c'est de la nécro). Si on appelle Reins of Power en charming lobby et qu'on se fait bloquer, on ne peut plus appeler de nouveau RoP. ceci en raison des "nouveaux" textes :
Name: Reins of Power
[Anarchs:C, KMW:PAn, Third:PTr]
Cardtype: Political Action
Successful referendum means each Methuselah may choose a ready vampire he or she controls. Each Methuselah gains 6 pool. Each Methuselah also burns an amount of pool equal to the capacity of his or her predator's chosen vampire. Only one Reins of Power can be played or called in a game.
Artist: Christopher Shy
Name: Charming Lobby
[Jyhad:U, VTES:U, CE:U/PTo, LoB:PG]
Cardtype: Action
Discipline: Presence
+1 stealth political action.
[pre] This vampire calls a referendum listed on a political action card in your hand (play that card) or allowed by an effect in play. If the referendum passes, then the next referendum called by any vampire thereafter passes automatically.
[PRE] As above, and this vampire gains 2 votes in that first referendum.
Artist: Heather Hudson; Brian LeBlanc; Steve Prescott
L'action fizzle.[LSJ 20101205]Elboiteu a écrit :Si pour une raison 'X' ou 'Y' il n'ai pas bloqué mais n'a plus de vote en main, qu'est-ce qui ce passe ?