Vigilance
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Vigilance
Contentieux en partie. J'aimerais qu'on écrive ici la règle du vigilance. A savoir, peut-on utiliser le pouvoir de détap en modif d'action ad vitam, ou doit-on taper la vigilance qui ne pourra plus être utilisée dès lors qu'elle est tapée ?
- SEB
- Methuselah
- Messages : 2516
- Inscription : 14 juin 2002, 14:43
- Localisation : Si j'le savais, j'srais pas perdu. Oin oin.
Type(s): Power
Discipline(s): Judgment
Rarity: Common
Artist(s): Brian LeBlanc
Set(s): *Nights of Reckoning
* Set card was introduced
Card Text:
[ACTION MODIFIER] Only usable at the end of a successful action (after resolving the action). Untap this imbued.
[REACTION] [1 CONVICTION] {{{Only usable by a tapped imbued.}}} Untap this imbued.
Je laisse la décision finale aux arbitres plus compétent, mais tel que je lis les règles, Vigilance ne s'utilise qu'une fois par tour.3. Power
Power is a new minion card type, only playable by imbued. An imbued may get a power as a +1 stealth action, like equipment or retainers. The imbued untaps if the action is successful. An imbued may not have two copies of the same power. Some effects or powers are "always on". Others have a card type icon (action, combat, etc.) indicating when and how the effect can be used. To use one of those effects, you must tap the power card (and pay whatever cost the effect requires). Standard rules for using such effects apply (e.g., a reacting minion must be ready and untapped). "Always on" effects are still on while the power card is tapped.
Quand un mec n’'en sait pas plus que ça, il devrait être autorisé à fermer sa gueule...
Si l'on ne parlait que ce que que l'on a déjà vu, on dirait sans doute moins de conneries...
Si l'on ne parlait que ce que que l'on a déjà vu, on dirait sans doute moins de conneries...