Lesser Boon
Master: out-of-turn. Boon.
Only usable when a minion you control successfully blocks. The action resolves as if unblocked. Put this card on the acting minion. This minion cannot block your minions. Burn this card if you block this minion again, or when this minion's controller has less than 6 pool.
Un mec vraiment cool a demandé des précisions sur le newsgroup sur le statut d'une action lesser boonée. La particularité de l'action est qu'elle est à la fois bloquée, et succesful.
Ainsi il n'y a pas de block combat mais le bloqueur est tout de même tappé par son block.
Le bloqueur peut jouer Cats' Guidance.
Si aucune réaction n'est jouée, l'acting gagne 1 blood de perfectionnist.
L'acting peut jouer freak drive inf (action succesful) ou freak drive sup (action bloquée), au choix.
By the way, si cela n'a pas déjà été évoqué dans ce forum, lorsque LB est jouée l'action est résolue immédiatement : il est trop tard pour utiliser des modificateurs/reactions (sauf ceux qui se jouent après résolution/block). Entre autres il est trop tard pour augmenter ou rediriger un bleed.
C'est la nuance entre "resolves as if unblocked" (LB) et "continues as if unblocked" (par exemple, Form of Mist sup)
clarification sur Lesser Boon
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
clarification sur Lesser Boon
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Si une action Swarm est Lesser-Boonée, le Swarm est quand même posé sur la cible.
[du chan IRC]Swarm [LoB:C]
Cardtype: Retainer
Cost: 1 blood
Animal with 1 life. Requires a ready Laibon.
Put the Swarm on any ready minion (employing the Swarm is a +1 stealth (D) action if that minion is controlled by another Methuselah). If this action is blocked, put the Swarm on the acting minion instead (no cost is paid). During this minion's untap phase, if the Swarm has more than 1 life, it burns a life; otherwise, it steals 1 blood or life from this minion. A minion may have only one Swarm.