J'avais plus ou moins suivi la discussion sur le chan irc, mais j'ai oublie, et pis autant que ca soit mis ici pour tout le mondeAgent of Power [LotN:C]
Cardtype: Master
Master: Discipline. Trifle. Unique.
Put this card on a vampire you control and choose a Discipline. This vampire gains 1 level of that Discipline. Burn this card during your discard phase.

1/ Je joue un Bima, pose mon Agent of Power dessus.
a/ Est-ce que je peux choisir Thanatosis comme discipline pour mon Bima ? (i.e. est-ce que le choix de la discipline n'est pas lie au choix du minion sur lequel on pose la carte, et du coup pas de choix de minion => pas de choix de discipline)
b/ Est-ce que Agent of Power brule a ma discard phase ?
c/ Si oui, est-ce que Bima sera toujours capable de jouer des cartes requerrant thanatosis apres que Agent of Power a brule ?
2/ Memes questions avec 3rd Tradition. (choix de la discipline, brulage a la discard phase, conservation de la capacite a jouer les cartes de la discipline)
3/ Memes questions avec Legion.
4/ Memes questions avec Shock Troops.
5/ Mon super vampire Schtroumpf mange Arika (plus vieille). Il decide d'aller chercher un Agent of Power. Memes questions.
(ceci dit, pour celle la, ca devrait pas etre trop complique de repondre)
6/ Dans un des cas precedents, puis-je poser deux Agent of Power (double Bima, double 3rd Trad, double Legion (8)), choix de 2 Agent of Power pour Shock Troops)? (bicoz unicite, toussa...)
Je ne vois pas encore les autres questions tordues sur cette carte, mais ca devrait arriver.
Bima [LoB:U]
Cardtype: Ally
Clan: Follower of Set
Cost: 1 blood
Ghoul with 2 life. 2 strength, 1 bleed.
When this Bima enters play, move a master: Discipline card to it from your hand or burn this Bima. The Bima may play cards that require the basic level of that Discipline as a vampire.
Third Tradition: Progeny [Jyhad:U, VTES:U, CE:U]
Third Tradition: Progeny, The
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Capacity: 1
Requires a ready <non-Sterile> prince or justicar. +1 stealth action.
Put this card in play; it becomes a 1-capacity vampire. You may go through your library (shuffle afterward), ash heap or hand to find a Discipline card for this vampire. Move up to 2 blood from the acting vampire to this vampire. This vampire is not considered unique, cannot take any actions this turn, and is the same clan as the acting vampire.
Legion [Promo-20030901]
Cardtype: Action
Requires a ready vampire with capacity above 7. +1 stealth action.
Put this card on this acting vampire. This non-Sterile vampire can put a Master Discipline card from your hand or ash heap in play to represent a fledgling with 1 level of that Discipline and discard the rest of your hand as a +2 stealth action. The fledgling is a 1-capacity, non-unique vampire of the same clan as this vampire. The fledgling cannot act or block or play cards if this vampire is not ready.
Shock Troops [SW:R]
Cardtype: Master
Cost: X pool
<Master.> Requires a ready archbishop, cardinal <or regent>.
Put X Master: Discipline cards from your hand into play. These cards represent clanless Sabbat vampires of 1 capacity with those respective Disciplines and do not count as Master: Discipline cards while in play. These vampires are not unique, must hunt the turn they are created, have -1 stealth on all actions and cannot attempt bleeds or political actions.
Online Rulebook 6.5.5.4 a écrit :# If the victim was older (had a higher capacity) than the diablerist, the diablerist can be given a Discipline. His controller may go through her library, ash heap and hand to get a master Discipline card to put on the diablerist and then reshuffle her library or draw back up to her hand size as necessary. This increases the diablerist's capacity by 1, but does not automatically give the diablerist a blood to fill that new capacity.