j'ai le droit de jouer rebirth après une amaranth?
Amaranth
Type: Combat
Only usable by a vampire who can commit diablerie. Only usable when the opposing vampire should go to torpor. Diablerize the opposing vampire instead. Not usable by a vampire going to torpor.
et
Rebirth
Type: Action Modifier
Requires: red list
Requires a Red List minion. Only usable when a diablerie action is successful.
No blood hunt may be called, and this vampire untaps. A vampire can play only one Rebirth each turn.
si je joue rebirth (avec ou sans amaranth) et en remplaçant je pioche un ritual of the bitter rose, puis-je le jouer?
Ritual of the Bitter Rose
Type: Action Modifier/Combat
This card can be played as an action modifier card or a combat card.
Each ready vampire you control gains an amount of blood from the blood bank equal to the amount of blood on a vampire being burned either by diablerie or while in combat with this vampire
amaranth + rebirth?
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
amaranth + rebirth?
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: amaranth + rebirth?
non. Rebirth est un action modifier, qui se joue sur une action de diablerie succesful.TTC_master a écrit :j'ai le droit de jouer rebirth après une amaranth?
A priori je dirais oui.
si je joue rebirth (avec ou sans amaranth) et en remplaçant je pioche un ritual of the bitter rose, puis-je le jouer?
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
je ne vois pas la différence entre amaranth + rebirth
et 44 sur concealed weapon qui coute un pool de moins à black cat
tu peux détailler?
Black Cat
Clan: Brujah (group 1)
Capacity: 5
Disciplines: CEL pot pre
Camarilla: Equipping Black Cat costs 1 less pool (but never less than 0 pool).
Concealed Weapon
Type: Combat
Equip this minion with a non-unique weapon card from your hand at the beginning of a round. Pay the weapon's equip cost, as normal. The weapon cannot cost more than 2 pool or inflict (with a regular strike) aggravated damage or more than 3 damage.
et 44 sur concealed weapon qui coute un pool de moins à black cat
tu peux détailler?
Black Cat
Clan: Brujah (group 1)
Capacity: 5
Disciplines: CEL pot pre
Camarilla: Equipping Black Cat costs 1 less pool (but never less than 0 pool).
Concealed Weapon
Type: Combat
Equip this minion with a non-unique weapon card from your hand at the beginning of a round. Pay the weapon's equip cost, as normal. The weapon cannot cost more than 2 pool or inflict (with a regular strike) aggravated damage or more than 3 damage.
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Rebirth est un modificateur d'action : il ne se joue pas pendant le combat.TTC_master a écrit :je ne vois pas la différence entre amaranth + rebirth
et 44 sur concealed weapon qui coute un pool de moins à black cat
tu peux détailler?
La diablerie d'Amarant survient pendant le combat.
De plus, Rebirth est explicite : only usable when a diablerie action is succesful. La diablerie d'Amaranth est une diablerie, mais pas une diablerie action.
Pour faire le parallele avec Black Cat : Black Cat reduit le "cost to equip" (equip en general) et pas le "cost of an equip action" (qui ne comboterais pas avec l'equip de concealed).
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.