Je ne sais pas si en influençant sur un imbued il arrive automatiquement en jeu ou s'il faut aller le recruter comme un alliè normal.
Ensuite, vu que les imbued sont considérés comme des alliés ils peuvent être ciblés par "left for dead" et par "compel the spirit", non?
imbued
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- wismerhill
- Elder in training
- Messages : 202
- Inscription : 27 octobre 2003, 12:30
- Localisation : dans le sud...
imbued
il est mort le soleil........
- Gabriel
- Prince
- Messages : 749
- Inscription : 12 juin 2003, 13:48
- Localisation : Brive-la-Gaillarde : un coin de Corrèze entouré par des garous.
Re: imbued
Il arrive en jeu ^^wismerhill a écrit :Je ne sais pas si en influençant sur un imbued il arrive automatiquement en jeu ou s'il faut aller le recruter comme un alliè normal.
Left for Deadwismerhill a écrit :Ensuite, vu que les imbued sont considérés comme des alliés ils peuvent être ciblés par "left for dead" et par "compel the spirit", non?
Type: Master
Master: out-of-turn.
Only usable as an ally is burned in combat. Combat ends. Put this card on that ally; that ally is not burned. Put 1 life on the ally from the blood bank if he or she has no life. Tap the ally. If the ally with this card enters combat, he or she is burned. Burn this card instead of untapping the ally during his or her next untap phase.
Compel the Spirit
Type: Action
Requires: Necromancy
Cost: 1 blood
+1 stealth action. Only usable if a retainer or ally you control has been burned since your last turn.
[nec] Move the ally or retainer card from your ash heap to your hand.
[NEC] Move the ally or retainer card from your ash heap to your ready region, even if this vampire doesn't meet the requirements, if any, of the card (use the normal version if it requires a Discipline). Move X life counters from the blood bank to the card, where X is the number of life printed on the card. If a retainer is chosen, it must be placed on the acting minion.
Between the time when the oceans drank Atlantis, And the rise of the sons of Arius, There was an Age Undreamed of,...
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: imbued
z'act.Gabriel a écrit :Il arrive en jeu ^^wismerhill a écrit :Je ne sais pas si en influençant sur un imbued il arrive automatiquement en jeu ou s'il faut aller le recruter comme un alliè normal.
Left for Dead marche comme a dit Shindo (seulement si l'imbued est brulé en combat).Gabriel a écrit :Left for Deadwismerhill a écrit :Ensuite, vu que les imbued sont considérés comme des alliés ils peuvent être ciblés par "left for dead" et par "compel the spirit", non?
Type: Master
Master: out-of-turn.
Only usable as an ally is burned in combat. Combat ends. Put this card on that ally; that ally is not burned. Put 1 life on the ally from the blood bank if he or she has no life. Tap the ally. If the ally with this card enters combat, he or she is burned. Burn this card instead of untapping the ally during his or her next untap phase.
Compel the Spirit
Type: Action
Requires: Necromancy
Cost: 1 blood
+1 stealth action. Only usable if a retainer or ally you control has been burned since your last turn.
[nec] Move the ally or retainer card from your ash heap to your hand.
[NEC] Move the ally or retainer card from your ash heap to your ready region, even if this vampire doesn't meet the requirements, if any, of the card (use the normal version if it requires a Discipline). Move X life counters from the blood bank to the card, where X is the number of life printed on the card. If a retainer is chosen, it must be placed on the acting minion.
Pour Compel, je dirais que ca marche en sup mais pas en inf.
Edit : à verifier pour Compel sup : un Imbued (carte de crypte) est il une ally card ?
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- Malo el diablo
- Elder in training
- Messages : 194
- Inscription : 07 septembre 2003, 16:30
- Localisation : derriere mon clavier
Re: imbued
Sur le forum de WW :
Pour le Compel SUP, LSJ a répondu, je n'ai pas trouvé pour inf. :
Pour le Compel SUP, LSJ a répondu, je n'ai pas trouvé pour inf. :
jhattara a écrit : Compel the Spirit at superior Necromancy and Resurrection at superior Obeah: is the imbued moved to your ready region with full life?
LSJ a écrit : Yes. Card text: "Move X life counters from the blood bank to the card, where X is the number of life printed on the card."
jhattara a écrit : Daemonic Possesion: is the imbued moved to your ready region with 1 life?
Mais à priori compel en inf ne permet pas de remettre la carte de imbued dans son incontrolé, sauf si on sort une clarification la dessus.LSJ a écrit : Yes. Card text: " Move that minion from his owner's ash heap to your ready region, put 1 blood or life from the blood bank on the minion and tap the minion."
Plus tu pédales moins fort, moins t'avances plus vite