Cagliostro, The Grand Copht/Event
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Mr. ZELA Matthew
- Elder in training
- Messages : 486
- Inscription : 17 juillet 2003, 21:26
- Localisation : Brive la Gaillarde
Cagliostro, The Grand Copht/Event
Cagliostro, The Grand Copht,
Independent: If Cagliostro is ready during your discard phase, you get an additional discard phase action. If Cagliostro is blocked and combat occurs, he may place a corruption counter on the blocking minion when that combat ends.
est que la capacitée de "Cag" permet de jouer deux Events par tour ?
Independent: If Cagliostro is ready during your discard phase, you get an additional discard phase action. If Cagliostro is blocked and combat occurs, he may place a corruption counter on the blocking minion when that combat ends.
est que la capacitée de "Cag" permet de jouer deux Events par tour ?
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
non tu ne peux pas, il faut lire les règles hein!
c 'est pareil que les master trifle
c 'est pareil que les master trifle

Dernière modification par TTC_master le 21 mars 2006, 17:30, modifié 1 fois.
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Ben en fait, nan :
Ouh! L'edit de perfide de TTC !
Au cas ou quelqu'un aurait l'idee, ca ne marche pas non plus avec une Powerbase: Los Angeles...
RuleBook, 1.6.4 a écrit :1.6.4. Event Cards
Crescent Moon Event cards are played to represent events that affect the World of Darkness as a whole. Once each discard phase, a Methuselah may use a discard phase action to put an event card in play. Each event can only be played once in a game. An event card is controlled by the Methuselah who played it, by default
Ouh! L'edit de perfide de TTC !
Au cas ou quelqu'un aurait l'idee, ca ne marche pas non plus avec une Powerbase: Los Angeles...

Powerbase: Los Angeles [Tenth:A/B]
Cardtype: Master
Master: unique location.
Tap during your discard phase to gain a discard phase action. If you use that discard phase action to discard a card that requires an anarch or a card that makes a vampire an anarch, you may untap a ready anarch. Any anarch controlled by another Methuselah may steal this location for his or her controller as a (D) action.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Avec le card text, c'est encore mieux 

Oui, tu peux utiliser son pouvoir concernant les discard phase action autant de fois que tu veux. (tant que t'as des discard phase action disponibles, evidemment)Ayo Igoli
Clan: Ishtarri (group 4)
Capacity: 10
Disciplines: AUS CEL FOR PRE obf tha
Laibon: Ayo gets an additional vote for each ready titled vampire you control. You may use a discard phase action to move 2 blood from Ayo to a Laibon in your uncontrolled region.
- Mr. ZELA Matthew
- Elder in training
- Messages : 486
- Inscription : 17 juillet 2003, 21:26
- Localisation : Brive la Gaillarde
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5071
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
Mr. ZELA Matthew a écrit :tu te contreditTTC_master a écrit :non tu ne peux pas, il faut lire les règles hein!
c 'est pareil que les master trifle![]()
quand tu édite un message relit le en entier
tu ne peux jouer qu'une master trifle même si tu as 3masters phase... ça me semble donc être la même chose d'un point de vue des règles...
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze