Yop yop
bon une question bête mais bon
la carte reindoctrination : peux t'on la jouer sur une gargoyle non slave ?
Reindoctrination, Action, 2 blood, Tremere/Tremere Antitribu, C , [LoB]
+1 stealth action. Choose a younger Gargoyle. That Gargoyle loses any existing slave status and becomes a slave to this acting vampire`s clan. Take control of the Gargoyle if another Methuselah controls him or her, move the Gargoyle to your ready region, and untap him or her.
reindoctrination
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Drakov666
- Elder in training
- Messages : 182
- Inscription : 06 novembre 2003, 18:10
- Localisation : DTCC à droite mais aussi à CAEN
reindoctrination
Détenteur d'un caution au dernier CF
youhou, mais j'ai pas eu de warning, c'est moche
youhou, mais j'ai pas eu de warning, c'est moche
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
tient ca me fait me demander :
Si c'est Mata Hari ki jouer Reendoctrination
la gargoyle perd sont recedent status mais devient elle
1) slave ravnos ?
2) non slave ?
3) ou bien "tremere slave" ou "tremere! slave" selon ce que mata hari a decidé d'imiter comme prerequis de clan ?
je penche pour la 3eme version vu le ruling de mata Hari qui jouerait un Derange
Si c'est Mata Hari ki jouer Reendoctrination
la gargoyle perd sont recedent status mais devient elle
1) slave ravnos ?
2) non slave ?
3) ou bien "tremere slave" ou "tremere! slave" selon ce que mata hari a decidé d'imiter comme prerequis de clan ?
je penche pour la 3eme version vu le ruling de mata Hari qui jouerait un Derange
Code : Tout sélectionner
Derange
This is a +1 stealth action.
(D) Put this card on a younger vampire. The vampire with this card is considered to be the same clan as the acting vampire. The vampire with this card does not untap as normal. During his or her controller's untap phase, he or she may burn 1 blood to untap. The vampire with this card may move it to another vampire as a (D) action. This card cannot be played on a Malkavian or Malkavian Antitribu.
Code : Tout sélectionner
Mata Hari
Fortitude
Quietus
Superior Chimerstry
Superior Obfuscate
Clan: Ravnos
Capacity: 7
Independent
Group: 4
Ability: Red List: Mata Hari has 2 votes (titled). You and she may play cards that require a sect and/or clan as if she were of that required sect and/or clan.
Code : Tout sélectionner
Reindoctrination
Tremere antitribu/ Tremere
Blood Cost: 2
+1 stealth action.
Choose a younger Gargoyle. That Gargoyle loses any existing slave status and becomes a slave to this acting vampire's clan. Take control of the Gargoyle if another Methuselah controls him or her, move the Gargoyle to your ready region, and untap him or her.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
C'est bien la 3eme version.Nergaal a écrit :tient ca me fait me demander :
Si c'est Mata Hari ki jouer Reendoctrination
la gargoyle perd sont recedent status mais devient elle
1) slave ravnos ?
2) non slave ?
3) ou bien "tremere slave" ou "tremere! slave" selon ce que mata hari a decidé d'imiter comme prerequis de clan ?
je penche pour la 3eme version vu le ruling de mata Hari qui jouerait un Derange
Idem pour Mata Hari qui joue Create Gargoyle
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.