Juste pour être sur... si on joue un change of target après une action nécessitant une carte (govern, embrace), cette carte part bien dans le ash heap ? ou alors elle revient dans la main et il faut discarder ?
Card Text:
Only usable when this action minion is blocked (play before combat if any). Untap the acting minion, do not tap the blocking minion, and end the current action (it is not successful). This minion cannot perform the same action again this turn.
change of target
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
change of target
Vlad, VEKN # 8580027
Neonate Judge
Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion

Neonate Judge






Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion





- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze