taste,pul fang,disarm,decapitate
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
taste,pul fang,disarm,decapitate
bonjour françois V. et tout le monde,
je suis curieux de savoir si on a la droit de jouer taste,pull fang, disarm et decapitate apres un combat end
exemple :
jacko ou mellissande ont strike plus fort que leur adversaire et sur l'additionnal, je joue combat ends, quelles cartes je peux jouer apres?
jacko torn signpost strike a 3 additionnal majesty. puis je jouer disarm-decapitate?
idem pour mellisande avec un art of pain qui additionne majesty, peut elle jouer pull fang-taste?
autre question:
dans un combat a la fin du round, ya t-il un ordre pour jouer disarm/deca/taste?
Jacko
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Brujah antitribu
Group: 2
Capacity: 8
Discipline: obt CEL POT PRE
Sabbat: Jacko gets an optional additional strike during the first round of combat. This does not count against his additional strike effect limit for that round.
MelisandeCardtype: Vampire
Clan: Toreador antitribu
Group: 2
Capacity: 9
Discipline: tha AUS CEL DOM PRE
Sabbat: Melisande gets an optional additional strike on the first round of combat.
Decapitate
[POT] Only usable when the opposing vampire is going into torpor; not usable by a vampire going into torpor. Burn the opposing vampire instead of sending that vampire to torpor.
Disarm
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
Taste of Vitae
Only usable at the end of a round of combat. Not usable by a vampire going into torpor.
This vampire gains an amount of blood equal to the amount lost by the opposing vampire to damage during this round of combat. A vampire can play only one Taste of Vitae each round.
Pulled Fangs
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.
Put this card on the opposing vampire, and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs.
je suis curieux de savoir si on a la droit de jouer taste,pull fang, disarm et decapitate apres un combat end
exemple :
jacko ou mellissande ont strike plus fort que leur adversaire et sur l'additionnal, je joue combat ends, quelles cartes je peux jouer apres?
jacko torn signpost strike a 3 additionnal majesty. puis je jouer disarm-decapitate?
idem pour mellisande avec un art of pain qui additionne majesty, peut elle jouer pull fang-taste?
autre question:
dans un combat a la fin du round, ya t-il un ordre pour jouer disarm/deca/taste?
Jacko
Cardtype: Vampire
Clan: Brujah antitribu
Group: 2
Capacity: 8
Discipline: obt CEL POT PRE
Sabbat: Jacko gets an optional additional strike during the first round of combat. This does not count against his additional strike effect limit for that round.
MelisandeCardtype: Vampire
Clan: Toreador antitribu
Group: 2
Capacity: 9
Discipline: tha AUS CEL DOM PRE
Sabbat: Melisande gets an optional additional strike on the first round of combat.
Decapitate
[POT] Only usable when the opposing vampire is going into torpor; not usable by a vampire going into torpor. Burn the opposing vampire instead of sending that vampire to torpor.
Disarm
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
Taste of Vitae
Only usable at the end of a round of combat. Not usable by a vampire going into torpor.
This vampire gains an amount of blood equal to the amount lost by the opposing vampire to damage during this round of combat. A vampire can play only one Taste of Vitae each round.
Pulled Fangs
Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this minion inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a dying ally or a vampire going into torpor.
Put this card on the opposing vampire, and this minion inflicts 1 point of damage. The victim cannot hunt until this card is removed. Any vampire(s) may burn this card with two +1 stealth actions. If the victim must hunt and cannot, he or she goes into torpor. A vampire can have only 1 Pulled Fangs.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: taste,pul fang,disarm,decapitate
Ahah, question souvent poséedimitri a écrit :bonjour françois V. et tout le monde,
je suis curieux de savoir si on a la droit de jouer taste,pull fang, disarm et decapitate apres un combat end

La fin du combat (par combat ends, par exemple) implique que le round en cours se termine aussi.
Donc les cartes qui se jouent "à la fin du round" peuvent être jouée (pourvu que les conditions non-fin de round soient vérifiées bien sûr : ne pas aller en torpeur, avoir infligé plus de dégats...)
disarm avant decapitate, sinon dans l'ordre de ton choix.autre question:
dans un combat a la fin du round, ya t-il un ordre pour jouer disarm/deca/taste?
Dernière modification par François V. le 28 avril 2005, 12:26, modifié 1 fois.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
"Tous des effets de fin de round", pour être exact.Hasdrubal a écrit : Question 2
Disarm avant Decapitate pour que ça combotte, sinon je ne pense pas qu'il y ait un ordre spécifique étant donné que ce sont tous des effets postérieurs à la phase de press.
Celle ci peut être avancée à avant la phase de press, en cas de combat ends, justement, par exemple (et alors il n'y a plus de phase de press, mouais)
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
une question : on peut jouer un disarm sur un catatonic fear ?
Catatonic Fear
Type: Combat
Requires: Presence
Cost: 1 blood
[pre] Strike: combat ends.
[PRE] As above, and inflict 1 damage to the opposing minion once combat ends if the range is close.
Rarity: Sabbat:U SW:U FN:PS CE:PTo
Disarm
Type: Combat
Requires: Potence
[pot] Only usable at the end of a round of combat in which this vampire successfully inflicted more damage at close range than the opposing vampire. Not usable by a vampire being burned or going into torpor. Put this card on the opposing vampire and send that vampire into torpor. The vampire with this card has -1 strength. He or she may burn this card by burning 3 blood. A vampire can have only one Disarm.
[POT] As above, but the vampire with this card has -2 strength.
Rarity: Sabbat:R SW:R CE:PB BH:PN KMW:PAl
"It's Great !" Paris HILTON
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Question : Est ce que le disarm peut etre joue si les degats infliges sont des degats environnementaux genre Carrion Crows alors que les vampires sont a courte portee.
"Carrion Crows, Combat, Animalism
Only usable before range is chosen. [ani] Opposing minion takes 1R damage each round of combat during strike resolution. A vampire can only play 1 Carrion Crows each combat. [ANI] As above, but with 2R damage."
scenario 1)
Courte portee
Vampire A : Pock de 1
Vampire B : Carrion Crows 2 degats + Dodge
scenario 2)
Courte portee
Vampire A : Pock de 1
Vampire B : Pock de 1 + Carrion Crows 2 degats
Je ne pense pas mais bon...
"Carrion Crows, Combat, Animalism
Only usable before range is chosen. [ani] Opposing minion takes 1R damage each round of combat during strike resolution. A vampire can only play 1 Carrion Crows each combat. [ANI] As above, but with 2R damage."
scenario 1)
Courte portee
Vampire A : Pock de 1
Vampire B : Carrion Crows 2 degats + Dodge
scenario 2)
Courte portee
Vampire A : Pock de 1
Vampire B : Pock de 1 + Carrion Crows 2 degats
Je ne pense pas mais bon...
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !
NON.GroLuc a écrit :Question : Est ce que le disarm peut etre joue si les degats infliges sont des degats environnementaux genre Carrion Crows alors que les vampires sont a courte portee.
on a du répéter dix fois dans cette rubrique que le texte de disarm précise que les dégâts doivent être faits par le vampire.
toute source environnementale ne compte pas pour jouer disarm.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
c't'exact, au nombre de fois où ca a été répété près.Rushin' Reyda a écrit :NON.GroLuc a écrit :Question : Est ce que le disarm peut etre joue si les degats infliges sont des degats environnementaux genre Carrion Crows alors que les vampires sont a courte portee.
on a du répéter dix fois dans cette rubrique que le texte de disarm précise que les dégâts doivent être faits par le vampire.
toute source environnementale ne compte pas pour jouer disarm.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.