Shadow Court Satyr + Swallowed by the Night.

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Gabriel
Prince
Prince
Messages : 749
Inscription : 12 juin 2003, 13:48
Localisation : Brive-la-Gaillarde : un coin de Corrèze entouré par des garous.

Shadow Court Satyr + Swallowed by the Night.

Message par Gabriel »

Lorsqu'un Shadow Court Satyr arrive en jeu, peut-on lui mettre Swallowed by the Night ?
Auquel cas, a-t-il la manoeuvre ?

Shadow Court Satyr (Changeling)
Type: Ally
Requires: Gangrel antitribu
Cost: 3 pool
Changeling with 3 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed.
When Shadow Court Satyr comes into play, you may put a combat card from your hand on him. Once each combat, Satyr may use the ability of that card as if that card had been played from your hand. If the card has a cost, he pays its cost in life to use its ability. If the card requires a Discipline, he may only use the basic ability of that card as a vampire with a capacity of 1. If the ability would give him blood, give him life instead.

Swallowed by the Night
Type: Action Modifier/Combat
Requires: Obfuscate
This card may be used as an action modifier card or a combat card.
[obf] +1 stealth.
[OBF] Maneuver.
Between the time when the oceans drank Atlantis, And the rise of the sons of Arius, There was an Age Undreamed of,...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

Tu peux poser un swallowed, mais le SCS ne peut pas l'utiliser.
Dernière modification par François V. le 07 avril 2005, 12:16, modifié 1 fois.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Gabriel
Prince
Prince
Messages : 749
Inscription : 12 juin 2003, 13:48
Localisation : Brive-la-Gaillarde : un coin de Corrèze entouré par des garous.

Message par Gabriel »

François V. a écrit :Tu peux poser un swallowed, mais le SCS ne peut pas l'utiliser.
OK, merci.



(EDIT FV :snip de trucs sur la couleur du card text...)
Between the time when the oceans drank Atlantis, And the rise of the sons of Arius, There was an Age Undreamed of,...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Lord Harrington
Alastor of V:EKN France
Alastor of V:EKN France
Messages : 636
Inscription : 07 avril 2004, 16:45
Localisation : Les Arenes de Toulouse

Message par Lord Harrington »

je te l'avais dit :)
Répondre