Que se passe-t-il si un Banishment est effectué sur un vampire créé grâce à un The Embrace par exemple?
Name: Banishment
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card - Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
Choose a younger ready vampire. Successful referendum means that the chosen vampire is moved to the uncontrolled region (place him or her face down). The vampire is uncontrolled. The vampire's blood counters, master cards and minion cards stay with that vampire, with any counters they have on them (they are out of play as long as the vampire remains uncontrolled).
The Embrace
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 2 blood
Capacity: 1 capacity
Requires a ready {non-Sterile} vampire. +1 stealth action.
Put this card in play; it becomes a 1 capacity vampire. This vampire is not considered unique, must hunt this turn, and is the same clan as the acting vampire.
Banishment et vampire "invoqué"
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Re: Banishment et vampire "invoqué"
L'embrace est placée face cachée dans la région incontrôlée, comme c'est le cas pour un vampire standard. Elle peut être influencée, également comme un vampire standard, afin de la faire revenir dans la région contrôlée.Ankha a écrit :Que se passe-t-il si un Banishment est effectué sur un vampire créé grâce à un The Embrace par exemple?
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds