Un certain nombre de carte comportent la mention "he or she", (exemple perfectionist) la question est : est-ce qu'elles affectent the Unnammed?
Perfectionist Master: archetype Put this card on a vampire you control. Once per turn, when this vampire sucessfully performs an action and no reaction cards are played, he or she gains 1 blood after the action is resolved. A vampire can have only one archetype 
unnamed, The 
Baali
 Capacity: 10 Group: 6 Independent: The unnamed may strike: 2R aggravated damage as a strike that costs 1 blood. If it successfully bleeds, you gain 2 pool. Infernal.
			
			
									
						
										
						He or she
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- 
				Râlabougrès
- Ancillae 
- Messages : 87
- Inscription : 19 mai 2009, 21:36
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah 
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36


