Petit cas pratique pour bien faire mal à la tête (ou tout simple si quelqu'un à la réponse.
Joueur A a un akunanse capa 4 avec 2 orun.
Joueur B a un akunanse capa 7.
Joueur B peut-il jouer un akunanse kholo ? Si oui, a qui va le titre ? si le titre va au vamp de A, le vamp de B le récupère-t-il juste après le référendum ?
Selon moi B ne peut pas jouer la carte carte elle considère que le vampire de A est capa 8 de part ses oruns.
Orun
Type: Master
Master: trifle.
Put this card on a Laibon. For non-Orun cards played by Methuselahs other than this Laibon's controller, this Laibon is considered to have 2 additional capacity. A Laibon gets an additional vote for every three Orun he or she has. If this Laibon successfully bleeds for more than 2 or successfully performs a (D) action against a non-mortal minion, he or she burns one Orun. Burn this card if this Laibon has more Orun and Aye than his or her capacity.
Akunanse Kholo
Type: Action Modifier/Reaction
Requires: Akunanse
Only usable during a referendum. Usable by a tapped vampire. Title.
Put this card on this Laibon Akunanse to represent the unique Laibon title of Akunanse Kholo (worth 2 votes). Not usable if there are any older ready untitled Laibon Akunanse. Whenever this vampire is not a ready Laibon Akunanse or there is an older ready untitled Laibon Akunanse, move this card to (one of) the oldest ready untitled Laibon Akunanse (if any).
akunanse kholo vs orun
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
akunanse kholo vs orun
eveque69 a écrit :faire la pute je fais ça gratos
floppyzedolfin a écrit :
vonigner a écrit :Ca me démange très fort de faire une "CMB", mais comme je suis une fille je vais juste rien dire
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Re: akunanse kholo vs orun
Les deux phrases en gras rendent le Kholo injouable dans ce cas de figure. Ça revient au même que si le joueur A contrôlait un vampire capa 8 sans Orun.mousnich a écrit : Orun
Type: Master
Master: trifle.
Put this card on a Laibon. For non-Orun cards played by Methuselahs other than this Laibon's controller, this Laibon is considered to have 2 additional capacity. A Laibon gets an additional vote for every three Orun he or she has. If this Laibon successfully bleeds for more than 2 or successfully performs a (D) action against a non-mortal minion, he or she burns one Orun. Burn this card if this Laibon has more Orun and Aye than his or her capacity.
Akunanse Kholo
Type: Action Modifier/Reaction
Requires: Akunanse
Only usable during a referendum. Usable by a tapped vampire. Title.
Put this card on this Laibon Akunanse to represent the unique Laibon title of Akunanse Kholo (worth 2 votes). Not usable if there are any older ready untitled Laibon Akunanse. Whenever this vampire is not a ready Laibon Akunanse or there is an older ready untitled Laibon Akunanse, move this card to (one of) the oldest ready untitled Laibon Akunanse (if any).
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!