le satyr active a chaque combat un nouveau stick? ou ne peut il le faire qu'une seule fois?
Je pose cette question a cause tu "put this card"
Shadow Court Satyr (Changeling)
Type: Ally
Requires: Gangrel antitribu
Cost: 3 pool
Changeling with 3 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed.
When the Satyr enters play, you may put a combat card from your hand on him. Once each combat, the Satyr may use the ability of that card as if played from your hand. If the card requires a vampire (e.g., costs blood or requires a Discipline), he may use it as a vampire with the basic level of the Discipline (if any).
Weighted Walking Stick
Type: Combat
Only usable before range is determined on the first round.
Put this card on this minion and put 5 counters on this card. While in play, this card represents a melee weapon (equipment) that does strength+1 damage each strike. For each point of damage inflicted by this strike (even if prevented), remove a counter from this card. Burn this card when it has no counters. A minion can have only one Weighted Walking Stick.
shadow court + Weighted Walking Stick
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
shadow court + Weighted Walking Stick
Frederic pin 3200006
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
Dans le cas où un Weighted Walking Stick serait mis sur un Shadow Court Satyr, si le Satyr utilise le Stick dans un combat, la carte est placée sur lui et devient un equipement (au lieu d'être "la carte de combat sur le Satyr").
Le Satyr n'aurait alors plus de "carte de combat sur lui".
Une fois que le WWS brûle, il part au ash heap.
En gros: c'est pas combo.
sources: [LSJ 20050921]
Le Satyr n'aurait alors plus de "carte de combat sur lui".
Une fois que le WWS brûle, il part au ash heap.
En gros: c'est pas combo.
sources: [LSJ 20050921]