Un Shadow Court Satyr arrive en jeu avec un Ashes to Ashes version [thn].
La question est: en combat, se détappe-t-il après la résolution du strike et le combat s'arrête-t-il ?
Shadow Court Satyr (Changeling)
Requires: Gangrel antitribu
Cost: 3 pool
Changeling with 3 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed.
When the Satyr enters play, you may put a combat card from your hand on him. Once each combat, the Satyr may use the ability of that card as if played from your hand. If the card requires a vampire (e.g., costs blood or requires a Discipline), he may use it as a vampire with the basic level of the Discipline (if any).
Ashes to Ashes
[for] Only usable by a vampire being burned; he or she is sent into torpor instead.
[thn] Prevent all damage. This vampire untaps and goes to torpor (ending combat).
[THN] As [thn] above, and this vampire gains 2 blood from the blood bank.
SCS avec ATA
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
SCS avec ATA
Jérôme Arnaud - 3900003
il brûle, comme indiqué dans WSS.
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds