Est ce qu'un marijava thugee qui vient d'être recruté peut jouer un veiled the legion?
Marijava Thuggee [BH:U2/PN2]
Cardtype: Ally
Cost: 2 pool
Ghoul with 3 life. 1 strength, 1 bleed. Requires a ready Black Hand vampire.
The thuggee can play cards requiring basic Obfuscate [obf] as a vampire. He can inflict 1 damage on a ready vampire as a (D) action. During your untap phase, if the number of thuggees you control is greater than the number of Black Hand vampires you control, tap all the thuggees you control.
Veil the Legions [SoC:C]
Cardtype: Action Modifier
Discipline: Obfuscate
[obf] Only usable by a ready, untapped vampire other than the acting minion you control. The acting minion gets +1 stealth. Only one Veil the Legions may be played each action.
[OBF] As above, and this vampire may burn X additional blood to give +1 stealth to the next X actions your minions perform this turn. Only one Veil the Legions can be played at superior each turn.
Le cas ne s'est pas encore posé mais je dirais oui.
Oui, de même qu'un Vagabond mystic peut utiliser son pouvoir. L'allié est "ready" bien qu'il soit placé dans la région incontrôlée (pour indiquer qu'il ne peut agir ce tour, dixit le livret de règles).
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!