illusion of the kindred + mirror image

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
al ashrad
Ancillae
Ancillae
Messages : 125
Inscription : 14 novembre 2002, 07:54

illusion of the kindred + mirror image

Message par al ashrad »

spider killer joue :

Sensory Deprivation [DS:U2, FN:PR]
Cardtype: Action

Cost: 3 blood

Discipline: Chimerstry

[chi] (D) Burn any retainer or put this card on any ally. The minion with this card does not untap as normal during the untap phase as long as the acting vampire remains in play.
[CHI]As above, but put this card on any vampire in play.

sur un vampire B , celui ci bloque l'action.

spider killer joue :

Illusions of the Kindred [AH:V3, FN:PR]
Cardtype: Combat

Cost: 2 blood

Discipline: Chimerstry

Only usable before range is determined.
[chi] Combat ends. Move the bottom card of your crypt to your ready region. He or she does not contest any other vampires or titles in play. The vampire has an amount of blood equal to half of his or her capacity (round down). Combat begins between the vampire and the opposing minion. Remove the <crypt card> from the game at the end of combat.
[CHI] As above, but the vampire has an amount of blood equal to his or her capacity.

le vampire du dessous de la crypte se trouve etre : spider killer.

le joueur replace l'illusion of the kindred et pioche :

Mirror Image [FN:C2/PR]
Cardtype: Action Modifier/Combat

Cost: 1 blood

Discipline: Chimerstry

This card can be used as an action modifier or a combat card.
[chi] +1 stealth <()>.
[CHI] Strike: combat ends. If this vampire was blocked while performing an action other than bleeding, the action continues as if unblocked.

il joue donc cette carte en strike.

que se passe't'il à ce moment là ??
need to be or not need to be replace
that is the question
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Message par François V. »

Le combat se termine.

Spider Killer illusoire est retiré de la partie.

Et c'est tout.


Le Spider Killer illusoire n'est pas le Spider Killer qui a été bloqué. L'action ne continue pas.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
al ashrad
Ancillae
Ancillae
Messages : 125
Inscription : 14 novembre 2002, 07:54

Message par al ashrad »

ok merci bien
need to be or not need to be replace
that is the question
Répondre