Actuellement, un allié jouant Torn Signpost ne bénéficie pas du modificateur de force (ce que j'ignorais).
Tout ça à cause d'une phrase dans le bouquin de règles :
Currently, the rulebook says that allies who can play certain cards as
a vampire are treated a a vampire only for the play of that card and
specifically not for any effects of the card once it is in play nor for
any lingering effects of the card. [1.6.3]
LSJ souhaite virer cette règle mais se demande s'il n'y a pas de combinaisons broken qui apparaîtraient alors.
Qu'en est-il du Burst joué par un Rafastio Ghoul ?
Rafastio Ghoul
Type: Ally
Cost: 3 pool
Ghoul with 2 life. 1 bleed, 1 strength. Rafastio Ghoul can play cards requiring basic Thaumaturgy [tha] as a vampire with a capacity of 3.
Burst of Sunlight
Type: Combat
Requires: Thaumaturgy
[tha] Strike: 1R aggravated damage. This striking vampire also takes 1 aggravated damage.
[THA] Strike: 2R aggravated damage. This striking vampire also takes 2 aggravated damage.
Ca marche toujours de la meme maniere : Rafstio peut jouer Burst, qui lui inflige 1 degat aggrave, qui lui fait perdre 1 life. Il n'y a pas de lingering effect (affecte par le ruling) en jeu.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.