Falhu Shibaba, 8, ani CEL CHI FOR PRE, Ishtarri, 3, [LoB]
Laibon Magaji. Any Laibon may take a (D) action that costs 1 blood to tap Falhu and cause him not to untap as normal on his next untap phase.
pour etre sur même si je pense que oui
peut faire l' action d' engager Falhu même si il est déjà engagé ?
Mr. ZELA Matthew a écrit :Falhu Shibaba, 8, ani CEL CHI FOR PRE, Ishtarri, 3, [LoB]
Laibon Magaji. Any Laibon may take a (D) action that costs 1 blood to tap Falhu and cause him not to untap as normal on his next untap phase.
pour etre sur même si je pense que oui
peut faire l' action d' engager Falhu même si il est déjà engagé ?
Oui. Ce n'est pas écrit "tap to do something".
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!