Hidden Lurker
Only usable by a ready untapped vampire other than the acting minion. Only usable after a combat between the acting minion you control and a blocking minion.
Tap this vampire. This vampire enters combat with the blocking minion. The first round of this new combat, the blocking minion cannot strike.
As above, with an optional press.
Psyche!
Press.
Only usable at the end of a combat when both combatants are still ready. Enter combat with the opposing minion. This is a new combat.
Peut-on jouer un Hidden Lurker après un nouveau combat dû à une Psyche?? Autrement dit B qui a bloqué A est-t-il toujours considéré comme blocking minion lors du second combat?
hidden lurker/psyche!
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Kollopus Magnus
- Elder in training
- Messages : 245
- Inscription : 02 avril 2003, 10:54
hidden lurker/psyche!
Je ne joue plus à la roulette russe, car je perds tout le temps.
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
On peut jouer HL à la fin du combat de Psyche, tant que ce combat est entre un acting minion et un blocking minion (malgré le fait que ce ne soit pas le combat résultant du block, Psyche ne change pas les désignations d'acting et blocking minion)
Google
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.