Goblinism et Master Location

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
raspael
Prince
Prince
Messages : 459
Inscription : 03 mars 2004, 01:02

Goblinism et Master Location

Message par raspael »

Card Text:

[pot] (D) Burn a location.

[myt] +1 stealth action. Search your library for a location or equipment that is a location while in play. Show it to the other players and put it in your hand. Shuffle and discard afterward.

[MYT] As [myt] above, and if the location or equipment is a haven, you may put it on this vampire instead (requirements and cost, if any, must be met and paid as normal).

juste pour etre sur, si Marconius utilise Goblinisme en supp il peut mettre un secure haven sur lui ?
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Ankha
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
Messages : 8576
Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous

Re: Goblinism et Master Location

Message par Ankha »

raspael a écrit :
Card Text:

[pot] (D) Burn a location.

[myt] +1 stealth action. Search your library for a location or equipment that is a location while in play. Show it to the other players and put it in your hand. Shuffle and discard afterward.

[MYT] As [myt] above, and if the location or equipment is a haven, you may put it on this vampire instead (requirements and cost, if any, must be met and paid as normal).

juste pour etre sur, si Marconius utilise Goblinisme en supp il peut mettre un secure haven sur lui ?
Name: Secure Haven
Cardtype: Master
Cost: 1 pool
Master: unique
location. Haven.
Put this card on a minion you control. This minion cannot be affected by (D) actions. Any Methuselah burns an additional pool when playing master cards on (or that target) this minion. Burn this card if this minion enters torpor. A minion can have only one haven.


Oui. (Je crois même que c'est le principal intérêt de cete carte.)
Dernière modification par Ankha le 14 février 2006, 16:47, modifié 1 fois.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Avatar de l’utilisateur
raspael
Prince
Prince
Messages : 459
Inscription : 03 mars 2004, 01:02

Message par raspael »

Oui. (Je crois même que c'est le principal intérêt de cete carte.)
^^

j'avais juste un doute vu que rien n'etais precisé
Répondre