Title placeholders
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- Ankha
- Administrateur & Inner Circle - Rule monger & Ratings Coordinator
- Messages : 8576
- Inscription : 13 décembre 2003, 22:31
- Localisation : Loin dans le vide en-dessous
Title placeholders
Je voulais savoir si la nouvelle règle de LoB sur les titres concernait également les Praxis et les Crusade.
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP
Prince de Paris
REINS!
Prince de Paris
REINS!
- floppyzedolfin
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3271
- Inscription : 29 janvier 2004, 20:36
(et au cas ou t'aurais pas vu que y'avait des nouveaux rulings, les voila tous :Le site de la preview de LoB a écrit : * Title: A Title card is a placeholder for a title. If the title is yielded or lost, the card is burned. If the title is unique, contests are paid with vampire blood, as normal for titles. (Simplifying the handling of Praxis Seizures and similar cards.)
Toujours le meme a écrit : * Blissful Agony: Only one can be played at the basic Valeren level each combat.
* Echo of Harmonies: The Political Action card is played as if from hand. (Giving a vote in the referendum, able to be canceled as played, and so on.)
New and updated rules
* Laibon: Laibon is a new sect which is composed of just four clans: Akunanse, Guruhi, Ishtarri and Osebo. Laibon are non-Camarilla, non-Sabbat, non-Independent vampires.
* Magaji: Magaji is a new title worth 2 votes. It can only be held by Laibon vampires. The title is not unique.
* Reflex: A minion can play a reflex card to cancel a specified kind of card played against him as it is played. The minion need not be untapped or even ready to play the reflex card. The cost of the card, if any, is paid as normal, even for the reflex usage. (dessin : bouclier dans un rond)
* Ousted cards: If you are ousted, all the cards you control are removed from the game. (Not burned, just removed from the game.)
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5066
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Tu aurais pu au moins ouvrir un nouveau thread...TTC_master a écrit :Francois: si j'ai un KRC sur mon echo of harmonies
je le lance
...
je me fais delayer
...
le KRC remonte dans ma main ou bien va dans la discard ou retourne sur l'echo? tu m'as deja explique mais ca n'est toujours pas clair dans ma tete

Depuis l'erratum LoB, le KRC retourne dans ta main.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5066
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
du coup tu aurais pu simplement faire une recherche...TTC_master a écrit :merci
pour le nouveau thread vu que la question a deja ete posee et que je pensais pas que la reponse avait change avec LoB je n'en voyais pas l'utilite
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- TTC_master
- Inner Circle - Organized Play Coordinator
- Messages : 5066
- Inscription : 22 mars 2005, 22:36
[quote="François V."][quote="TTC_master"]merci
pour le nouveau thread vu que la question a deja ete posee et que je pensais pas que la reponse avait change avec LoB je n'en voyais pas l'utilite[/quote]
du coup tu aurais pu simplement faire une recherche...[/quote]
et comme je t'ai dit j'ai fait une recherche mais j'ai pas trouve
pour le nouveau thread vu que la question a deja ete posee et que je pensais pas que la reponse avait change avec LoB je n'en voyais pas l'utilite[/quote]
du coup tu aurais pu simplement faire une recherche...[/quote]
et comme je t'ai dit j'ai fait une recherche mais j'ai pas trouve
Responsable mondial du jeu organisé
- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Les card text de WW on été mis à jour de manière à ce que les cartes suivantes (liste peut-être pas exhaustive) sont des Title cards :
Cardinal Benediction
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any Sabbat vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
Choose a Sabbat vampire with a capacity over 6. <If this referendum passes, put this card on that vampire to represent the Sabbat title of cardinal>. Camarilla vampires cannot vote during this referendum.
Crusade: Atlanta
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any Sabbat vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
<If this referendum passes, put this card on the acting vampire to represent the unique Sabbat title of Archbishop of Atlanta>. This could lead to a contested title.
Regent
Cardtype: Master
Cost: 1 pool
Unique master. <Title.>
Put this card on a Sabbat vampire you control with a capacity above 7 <to represent the Sabbat> title of cardinal. <This Sabbat vampire> has one additional vote as well. Any Sabbat vampire with a different controller can enter combat with this vampire as a (D) action. If a Sabbat vampire diablerizes this vampire, move this card to the diablerist (before the blood hunt is called).
Investiture
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any cardinal as a +1 stealth action. <Title.>
In this referendum, each ready cardinal gets one additional vote. Choose a Sabbat vampire. If this referendum is successful, <put this card on> the chosen vampire <to represent the Sabbat> title of priscus. Camarilla vampires cannot vote during this referendum.
Praxis Seizure: Dublin
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any <Camarilla> vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
<If this referendum is successful, put this card on the acting vampire to represent the unique Camarilla title of Prince of Dublin>. This could lead to a contested title.
Of Noble Blood
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Requires a ready primogen. +1 stealth action. <Title.>
Choose a Camarilla vampire with a capacity above 5 who does not have a title. Put this card on that vampire <to represent the Camarilla title of> primogen. Not usable on Caitiff.
Toreador Justicar
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
In this referendum, each Toreador gets 1 extra vote. Choose a ready Toreador. <If this referendum is successful, put this card on the chosen Toreador to represent the unique Camarilla title of Toreador Justicar>. This could lead to a contested title.
Fee Stake: Perth
Cardtype: Action
Requires a ready anarch with capacity above 4. +1 stealth action. <Title.>
<Put this card on the acting anarch to represent the unique anarch title of Baron of Perth>. This may lead to a contested title. Any vampire can call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action. In that referendum, non-anarch titles are worth 1 fewer votes.
Cardinal Benediction
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any Sabbat vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
Choose a Sabbat vampire with a capacity over 6. <If this referendum passes, put this card on that vampire to represent the Sabbat title of cardinal>. Camarilla vampires cannot vote during this referendum.
Crusade: Atlanta
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any Sabbat vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
<If this referendum passes, put this card on the acting vampire to represent the unique Sabbat title of Archbishop of Atlanta>. This could lead to a contested title.
Regent
Cardtype: Master
Cost: 1 pool
Unique master. <Title.>
Put this card on a Sabbat vampire you control with a capacity above 7 <to represent the Sabbat> title of cardinal. <This Sabbat vampire> has one additional vote as well. Any Sabbat vampire with a different controller can enter combat with this vampire as a (D) action. If a Sabbat vampire diablerizes this vampire, move this card to the diablerist (before the blood hunt is called).
Investiture
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any cardinal as a +1 stealth action. <Title.>
In this referendum, each ready cardinal gets one additional vote. Choose a Sabbat vampire. If this referendum is successful, <put this card on> the chosen vampire <to represent the Sabbat> title of priscus. Camarilla vampires cannot vote during this referendum.
Praxis Seizure: Dublin
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any <Camarilla> vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
<If this referendum is successful, put this card on the acting vampire to represent the unique Camarilla title of Prince of Dublin>. This could lead to a contested title.
Of Noble Blood
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Requires a ready primogen. +1 stealth action. <Title.>
Choose a Camarilla vampire with a capacity above 5 who does not have a title. Put this card on that vampire <to represent the Camarilla title of> primogen. Not usable on Caitiff.
Toreador Justicar
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card -- Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth. <Title.>
In this referendum, each Toreador gets 1 extra vote. Choose a ready Toreador. <If this referendum is successful, put this card on the chosen Toreador to represent the unique Camarilla title of Toreador Justicar>. This could lead to a contested title.
Fee Stake: Perth
Cardtype: Action
Requires a ready anarch with capacity above 4. +1 stealth action. <Title.>
<Put this card on the acting anarch to represent the unique anarch title of Baron of Perth>. This may lead to a contested title. Any vampire can call a referendum to burn this card as a +1 stealth political action. In that referendum, non-anarch titles are worth 1 fewer votes.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- Rushin' Reyda
- Methuselah
- Messages : 3367
- Inscription : 19 juillet 2002, 06:48
- Localisation : Urban Jungle !