Sonja Blue
5, dom pot CEl FOR PRE
Ventrue, 4
Independent: Gain 4 pool when Sonja is moved to the ready region in your influenve phase. Sonja may remove a vampire's title as a (D) action. She may block as an ally (but remains a vampire in combat). During your prey`s discard phase, your predator may burn 1 pool to move Sonja to his or her ready region. If Sonja leaves play, remove her from the game.
Banishment [DS:U2, FN:PS, CE:PTo/PV]
Cardtype: Political Action
Political Card - Worth 1 Vote. Called by any vampire at +1 stealth.
Choose a younger ready vampire. Successful referendum means that the chosen vampire is moved to the uncontrolled region (place him or her face down). The vampire is uncontrolled. The vampire's blood counters, master cards and minion cards stay with that vampire, with any counters they have on them (they are out of play as long as the vampire remains uncontrolled).
Elle retourne dans la region non-controllée de son dernier controleur permanent, c'est à dire son dernier controleur (dans une situation où le seul effet utilisé pour la faire changer de controleur est sa capa spéciale).
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Sonja Blue
5, dom pot CEl FOR PRE
Ventrue, 4
Independent: Gain 4 pool when Sonja is moved to the ready region in your influenve phase. Sonja may remove a vampire's title as a (D) action. She may block as an ally (but remains a vampire in combat). During your prey`s discard phase, your predator may burn 1 pool to move Sonja to his or her ready region. If Sonja leaves play, remove her from the game.
Je crois plutôt qu'elle est retirée de la partie...
Ratings coordinator et Rules Director - BCP Prince de Paris
REINS!
Que se passerait-il si cette coquine de Sonja Blue faisait un Descent Into Darkness ? elle est retiree de la partie, ca, c'est clair, mais est-ce qu'elle peut en revenir ?
Descent into Darkness [Gehenna:C]
Cardtype: Action
Cost: 1 blood
Discipline: Obtenebration
+1 stealth action.
[obt] Turn the acting vampire and any cards on him or her face down, out of play (breaking any temporary control effects). Put this card on him or her (in play). During your influence phase, move 2 blood to this face down vampire from the blood bank, and you can choose to burn this card to return the vampire to play, tapped.
[OBT] As above, but the vampire is untapped when he or she returns to play.
floppyzedolfin a écrit :Que se passerait-il si cette coquine de Sonja Blue faisait un Descent Into Darkness ? elle est retiree de la partie, ca, c'est clair, mais est-ce qu'elle peut en revenir ?
Elle est retirée de la partie.
Jusqu'a ce qu'il sorte une carte qui fait revenir en jeu une carte retirée de la partie, non.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Pour continuer dans la meme logique, j'aurais dit que les 2 Sonja sont removed from the game. (a la place de devenir contestees)
Il n'y a pas de yelding, du coup.
Reversal pour la question : "que se passe-t'il si Sonja est contestée ?" (ca doit être assez vieux mais je viens de le lire sur Google, merci XZealot et ses decks tordus...)
La copie "qui arrive en jeu" entre en contest sans arriver en jeu, donc seule la copie déjà en jeu est retirée de la partie par son card text (du coup la copie la plus "récente" arrivera en jeu à la prochaine untap de son controleur).
La dernière copie fait tout de même gagner 4 pools avant d'entrer en constest.