Question peut onmettre un skill potence a un vampire qui n'a pas potence de base mais qui est equiper de l'oeil du ravnos à 11 ?
pour memoire:
Eye of Hazimel [Promo-20021101]
Cardtype: Equipment
Cost: 3 pool
Unique equipment.
The minion with this equipment gets +1 bleed and +1 strength. This minion may enter combat with any minion controlled by another Methuselah as a (D) action. If this minion is a vampire, he or she has superior Potence [POT] and superior Chimerstry [CHI], and combat cards cost this vampire 1 less blood to play. While the bearer is ready, this equipment cannot be transferred, moved or stolen. If this equipment is burned, this minion takes 5 unpreventable damage. During your untap phase, burn 1 pool or burn this equipment.
so? je pense que non mais bon ...
eyes of hazimel
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
- PcGeol
- Messages : 3247
- Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
- Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc
eyes of hazimel
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris


- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
Re: eyes of hazimel
En effet, le vampire équipé de l'oeil a superior potence.PcGeol a écrit :
so? je pense que non mais bon ...
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
- PcGeol
- Messages : 3247
- Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
- Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc
bon euuuhh autre question con avec certainnement la meme reponse:
mon vamp avec eyes of hazimel rush un vamp plus agé que l'on nomme B. B joue drawing mais ca suffit pas je lui met sa race et l'envoie en torpeur puis amaranth puis je aller un skill potnce car sous effet du drawing ou est ce qu'a partir du moment ou B est en torpeur je "recupere" l'oeil et donc potence en avancé?
mon vamp avec eyes of hazimel rush un vamp plus agé que l'on nomme B. B joue drawing mais ca suffit pas je lui met sa race et l'envoie en torpeur puis amaranth puis je aller un skill potnce car sous effet du drawing ou est ce qu'a partir du moment ou B est en torpeur je "recupere" l'oeil et donc potence en avancé?
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris


- PcGeol
- Messages : 3247
- Inscription : 28 mars 2004, 15:46
- Localisation : Elysian Fields, à droite de l'arc
Drawing Out the Beast
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. <Frenzy.>
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. <Frenzy.>
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented
Jérôme, PcGeol, Archon Lasombra de Paris


- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze
La fonction recherche du forum m'a donné la réponse
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.