Daring the Dawn + Spirit Marionette + Fame

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Lord tyrian
Elder in training
Elder in training
Messages : 314
Inscription : 01 septembre 2004, 10:42
Localisation : Derrière toi, dans l'ombre. . . ou à BLR...
Contact :

Daring the Dawn + Spirit Marionette + Fame

Message par Lord tyrian »

Spirit Marionette [BL:C2]
Cardtype: Action
Discipline: Obeah/Dominate
[dom] (D) Bleed at +1 bleed.
[obe] (D) Bleed at +1 bleed, and tap a ready minion controlled by your prey (even if the target of the bleed is changed).
[OBE] +1 stealth action. (D) Take control of any ready untapped minion until the end of the next action. That minion must bleed your prey unless he or she must hunt.
Daring the Dawn
Cardtype: Action modifier
Discipline : For
[for] Vampires cannot block this action. This vampire takes 2 aggravated damage (not preventable) after the action is complete.
[FOR] As above, but this acting vampire takes 1 aggravated damage
Fame
Cardtype : Master Unique
Put this card on a ready vampire. If this vampire goes into torpor, his or her controller burns 3 pool. Each Methuselah burns 1 pool during his or her untap phase if this vampire is in torpor.

Si je pose un Fame sur un Vamp, que je le pique avec la spirit marionette et que je bleede avec un Daring... le Vamp part en torpeur...
Ms qui prend les 3 dégats du Fame? Moi ou le contrôleur originel?
Si vis pacem para bellum...
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Re: Daring the Dawn + Spirit Marionette + Fame

Message par François V. »

Lord tyrian a écrit : Ms qui prend les 3 dégats du Fame? Moi ou le contrôleur originel?
Toi.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Avatar de l’utilisateur
PSYKO
Elder in training
Elder in training
Messages : 216
Inscription : 29 novembre 2004, 14:18
Localisation : dunkerque

Message par PSYKO »

If the Marionette victim uses Daring the Dawn or Force of Will or Day Operation, he or she suffers the bad after effect of the card after the action resolves but before returning to his or her previous controller (important to things like Fame).


oui toi!
Répondre