Legion :
Requires a ready vampire with capacity above 7. +1 stealth action
Put this card on this acting vampire. This non-sterile vampire can put a Master: Discipline card from your hand or ash heap in play to represent a fledgling with 1 level of that discipline and discard the rest of your hand as a +2 stealth action. The fledgling is a 1-capacity, non-unique vampire of the same clan as this vampire. The fledgling cannot act or block or play cards if this vampire is not ready.
Si j'ai bien compris, l'action consiste à poser cette carte sur le vampire puis aux tours suivants (ou s'il s'est détappé ce tour-ci) il peut créer des Fledglings... Je me demandais si la défausse de la main est une option ou une obligation ?
Legion
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
Legion
Vlad, VEKN # 8580027
Neonate Judge
Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion

Neonate Judge






Old Clan Tzimisce Prince of Oye Plage
Former Alastor Grand Nord
Former National Coordinator
Pentex™ Board of Directors
EC 2025 Liaison
2019 Scottish & 2019/2021 Belgian Vice-Champion





- François V.
- Messages : 2390
- Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
- Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze