Chanjelin Ward vs Protect Thine Own

Vous cherchez des informations sur les règles du jeu. Vous avez des questions sur des cartes, vous ne comprennez pas des rulings, etc., postez ici.

Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges

Répondre
Avatar de l’utilisateur
Alef-Thau
Methuselah
Methuselah
Messages : 1807
Inscription : 06 août 2003, 22:54
Localisation : Grenoble

Chanjelin Ward vs Protect Thine Own

Message par Alef-Thau »

Chanjelin Ward
Clan: Kiasyd
Master.
Put this card on a vampire you control. Actions directed at this vampire cost an additional blood. This vampire can burn this card to cause an action directed at him or her to fail. A vampire may have only one Chanjelin Ward.

Protect Thine Own
Cost: 1 blood
Political Card - Worth 1 Vote. Called by any justicar or Inner Circle member at +1 stealth.
Choose a non-Camarilla vampire with a capacity below 6. If the acting vampire is a member of the Inner Circle, you may choose any non-Camarilla vampire instead. If this referendum is successful, burn that vampire.

:?: Est-ce que le Changelin protège du Protect ?
Jérôme Arnaud - 3900003
Avatar de l’utilisateur
François V.
Messages : 2390
Inscription : 30 juillet 2002, 10:48
Localisation : la Villette tchaptahaouze

Re: Chanjelin Ward vs Protect Thine Own

Message par François V. »

Alef-Thau a écrit :Chanjelin Ward
Clan: Kiasyd
Master.
Put this card on a vampire you control. Actions directed at this vampire cost an additional blood. This vampire can burn this card to cause an action directed at him or her to fail. A vampire may have only one Chanjelin Ward.

Protect Thine Own
Cost: 1 blood
Political Card - Worth 1 Vote. Called by any justicar or Inner Circle member at +1 stealth.
Choose a non-Camarilla vampire with a capacity below 6. If the acting vampire is a member of the Inner Circle, you may choose any non-Camarilla vampire instead. If this referendum is successful, burn that vampire.

:?: Est-ce que le Changelin protège du Protect ?
Non.
Appeler un vote n'est pas une action dirigée.

De même, secure haven ne protege pas d'un PTO.
François V.
LSJ a écrit :I have no idea what this question is asking.
But I suspect the answer is: card text.
Répondre