A avec ani fait une action
B avec sniper riffle intercept et veut seter le range a long
A joue drawing out the beast
reponse1- on est a close de base B peut pas utiliser le sniper riffle
reponse2- le range est seter de loin B peut pas utiliser le sniper riffle
reponse2'- comme il a utiliser l'effet du snip pour seter de loin il est obligé de l'utiliser mais comme drawing est joué, B n'a pas de strike
reponse3- obiwan kenobi
merci d'avance
sniper riffle vs drawing out the beast
Modérateurs : Modérateurs, Judges
sorry j'avais oublié les textes des cartes
Drawing Out the Beast [Jyhad:C, VTES:C, SW:PT, FN:PR, CE:C, Anarchs:PG2, BH:PN3]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. <Frenzy.>
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented
Sniper Rifle [FN:R2]
Cardtype: Equipment
Cost: 2 pool
Weapon, Gun.
2R damage each strike. Only usable at long range. If the bearer blocks an action, he or she may set the range for the first round of combat to long; if he or she does so, skip the Determine Range step on the first round, and the bearer must strike with this weapon on the first round.
Drawing Out the Beast [Jyhad:C, VTES:C, SW:PT, FN:PR, CE:C, Anarchs:PG2, BH:PN3]
Cardtype: Combat
Discipline: Animalism
Only usable before range is determined on the first round. <Frenzy.>
[ani] During this combat, opposing vampire gets +1 strength, but he or she cannot use maneuvers to maneuver to long range, cannot use presses to end combat and cannot use equipment. A vampire may play only 1 Drawing Out the Beast each combat.
[ANI] As above, and the opposing vampire takes 1 damage during the press step each round. This damage cannot be prevented
Sniper Rifle [FN:R2]
Cardtype: Equipment
Cost: 2 pool
Weapon, Gun.
2R damage each strike. Only usable at long range. If the bearer blocks an action, he or she may set the range for the first round of combat to long; if he or she does so, skip the Determine Range step on the first round, and the bearer must strike with this weapon on the first round.
la reponse est la
http://www.vekn.fr/forum/viewtopic.php? ... le+drawing
dsl jai fai la recherche que retroactivement
http://www.vekn.fr/forum/viewtopic.php? ... le+drawing
dsl jai fai la recherche que retroactivement
pas de pb.
Stone
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds
ouais, j'ai 2 extensions de retard, et alors? LoB, t'en as vite fait le tour. Il y a Leibon et il y a les méchants.
Pétition contre le ban d'Anthelios/ToGP/Seeds